Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin, tx

Desk clerk was extremely friendly & helpful.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Excellent service from the staff. I've said all I want to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel experience

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff approach
Cons: We're not used to aircon units and found it a bit noisy in the bedroom!
We thought that the staff at the hotel were first class. The Manager, Tom, was very welcoming, friendly and helpful, providing directions to where we were to meet friends. I felt that he went that one step further for us as guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Newer property, clean, friendly staff. Would definitely return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Another great stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this location before, not far from Sarasota and always adequate amount of parking for a truck and trailer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites in Bradenton. Delighted to read that you had "Another Great Stay". Thank you for staying with us again. We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida. Tom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike C from Palm Springs

Convenient Hiway Location

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, easily located, just off the Interstate. Stay was just fine. Breakfast was OK. Room was clean, comfortable, and very satisfactory.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Hi Mike, Thank you for your comments on our convenient location, friendly staff and clean, comfortable and very satisfactory guestrooms. We look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida. Best regards, Tom
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing an online survey on your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites Bradenton and the excellent rankings. We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by p

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing an online survey on your recent stay at Country Inn & Suites. We thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next stay at the Country Inn and Suites Bradenton Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara selvaggio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Tampa

nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night to watch the IHRA drag races in Bradenton. It was a very clean hotel and they offered an excellent free breakfast consisting of cereals, bagels, oatmeal, biscuits and gravy, yogurt, danish and make your own waffles. The shower in the room had very low water pressure, but they are a green hotel so that is their reasoning. I added a roll out bed for $10, but I see an extra $5 charge on my credit card on top of that. I'm unsure why it`s there and will have to do some investigating. Also, the pool area seems to be an afterthought. It is small and very close to the front entrance and faces the parking lot. Overall though, it was a nice hotel.