Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

very convenient to where i needed to be.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
I was is in town to visit with a vendor. The hotel was located near to everything I needed during my visit. I will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Amenities galore

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Well located near shopping, restaurants, and recreation. Easy access east-west and north-south
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, ct.

location good

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The only problem we had were with the thermostats. I would say fix them if you haven't already.
We liked the location. When we got in we were very tired and our air conditioner did not work on automatic. Repair guy told me they were having a lot of problems with the wall switches. So we were moved to another room, and given free breakfast the next morning. I thought that was very nice of them. Nice hotel, with a good location. Staff were very good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GILBERT from MIAMI,FL

overrated

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
the bathtub caulk had mold. the tv remote needs updating. The room was not worth 305.00 a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was great. Only concern was that the breakfast was confusing due to our room voucher. The service team was not sure how to handle it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Senatobia, Mississippi

The best vacation spot

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amy from wellington

Athletes welcome

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
I am a professional athlete needing to stay in town for meeting with coaches and use of the LA fitness gym next door. I was more than thoroughly impressed with the condition, amenity and service at the hotel! I will definitely recommend this hotel to freinds and family and will use it again for my next meet. The small gym was very convenient. The courtyard was beautiful a nice plus and having a kitchenette and laundry service took it up several notches for me! There was not a complimentary breakfast but that didnt affect me much.Thank you for a perfect stay well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The friendliest staff we have ever encountered!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We enjoyed our entire stay. Everyone was just wonderful!!!