Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, ct.

location good

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The only problem we had were with the thermostats. I would say fix them if you haven't already.
We liked the location. When we got in we were very tired and our air conditioner did not work on automatic. Repair guy told me they were having a lot of problems with the wall switches. So we were moved to another room, and given free breakfast the next morning. I thought that was very nice of them. Nice hotel, with a good location. Staff were very good also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amyfrom wellington

Athletes welcome

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I am a professional athlete needing to stay in town for meeting with coaches and use of the LA fitness gym next door. I was more than thoroughly impressed with the condition, amenity and service at the hotel! I will definitely recommend this hotel to freinds and family and will use it again for my next meet. The small gym was very convenient. The courtyard was beautiful a nice plus and having a kitchenette and laundry service took it up several notches for me! There was not a complimentary breakfast but that didnt affect me much.Thank you for a perfect stay well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The friendliest staff we have ever encountered!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We enjoyed our entire stay. Everyone was just wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAULOfrom sao paulo

Excelente escolha

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excepcional hotel. Mesmo com característica voltadas para o executivo, o hotel acolhe muitíssimo bem família a passeio como foi meu caso. Muito boa estrutura, pessoal atencioso e prestativo. Melhor localização de Sarasota. Voltaria e indico com certeza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Excellent

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Highly recommend this place everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: good location to shopping and restaurants
very nice place and close to all shopping, refrigerator and microwave in room was convenient as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great hotel, great location!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Very clean and convenient. Great location!!!
Cons: My room did not have a closet. Just an armoire. Still big enough.
Location: New mall, just opened October 2014.
Next to mall, shops, restaurants, etc. Clean, new, comfy, has a market in the lobby, super convenient!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gail

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com