Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

inexpensive but really a cheap deal....

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: the price and easy access to the freeway
really pungent scent in the room... like urine?? faucets in bathrub leaked all the time. Lots of noise outside from kids and people hanging out around the hotel, however, the loud noise of the heating/cooling system was good for drowning that out. Linens way too filled with bleach. not much sleep for 2 nites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: satisfactry
eay was basicly just cerial and toastok breakfest was kind of skimpt way below most p;aces today
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and uncomfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Strong odor of bleach in lobby Slight room ell Old bed You get what you pay for
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by scottfrom deerfield beach

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean cheap no problems or issues
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike C.from FL

This place is a dump

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend spending an extra $20 and staying somewhere else. The only good thing about this place is the air blows cold and the shower water is hot. Other than that the place is filthy. The bathroom had a smashed bug on the wall, wet toilet paper on the wall, the bathroom air vent was filled with dust and dirt, and they rigged particle board to hang the shower rod because there was so much water damage in the drywall. There were more wasp nests around the property than people staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ADittyfrom PA

WORST HOTEL EVER - TOTAL SCAM!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was Ok...definitely NOT the Ritz but I didn't really expect that. We checked in on a Thursday and went for dinner and when we returned 2 hrs later we couldn't get in our room! Had to go get a new room key...Then on Saturday morning, the day we were to check out we got a phone call from the front desk telling us WE HAD TO LEAVE! They had lost all of our information in their computer and unless we gave them another credit card to hold the room we WERE NOT permitted to stay in the room and had to vacate IMMEDIATELY! IT WAS HORRIBLE! This was at like 9am and check out wasn't until 11am!! DO NOT STAY HERE! You pay for a room you can't stay in! TOTAL SCAM!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edwardfrom Butler, PA

great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at his motel on July 4th and was never more pleased with a motel. I travel the entire East Coat. The room was very clean, the air conditioner was very new the refrigerator and microwave worked. They had plenty of pillows on the bed and the TV was HDTV. The wifi connection was excellent. I would recommend this Days Inn to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

It Was a good value and dog friendly.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
All went well, I would have perfered a ground floor unit but all went well. I have been there before and I'll probably stay again.