Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Edward from Butler, PA

great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at his motel on July 4th and was never more pleased with a motel. I travel the entire East Coat. The room was very clean, the air conditioner was very new the refrigerator and microwave worked. They had plenty of pillows on the bed and the TV was HDTV. The wifi connection was excellent. I would recommend this Days Inn to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It Was a good value and dog friendly.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
All went well, I would have perfered a ground floor unit but all went well. I have been there before and I'll probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from CT

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but decent, clean room just off the highway. Friendly front desk. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom V from FL

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, the Hotel was Ok for the most part. The continental breakfast was a joke, almost a funny as the one tiny piece of soap they provide in the room. It's ok for a short stay but bring your own soap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carl edwards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy from Largo, FL

nice stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at Days Inn. The bed was comfortable and it was an ideal location. The room was clean also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your just looking for a bed to lay your head and more interested in what's around then this is a convenient place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from fl

passable

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: staff could pay attention
Location: very good restaurants
coffee pot did not work, staff did not seem concerned. smallest queen bed ever. but it was passable