Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It Was a good value and dog friendly.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
All went well, I would have perfered a ground floor unit but all went well. I have been there before and I'll probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from CT

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy but decent, clean room just off the highway. Friendly front desk. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom V from FL

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, the Hotel was Ok for the most part. The continental breakfast was a joke, almost a funny as the one tiny piece of soap they provide in the room. It's ok for a short stay but bring your own soap.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carl edwards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy from Largo, FL

nice stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at Days Inn. The bed was comfortable and it was an ideal location. The room was clean also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your just looking for a bed to lay your head and more interested in what's around then this is a convenient place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from fl

passable

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: staff could pay attention
Location: very good restaurants
coffee pot did not work, staff did not seem concerned. smallest queen bed ever. but it was passable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com