Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Never Again

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: previous stay was great. Location was ideal for our plans.
Cons: fix the tub, get an exterminator, vacuum, do the linens.
Location: right off of I-75, with in 15-30 mins of several beaches, museums, aquarium, gardens and 5 mins from shopping. Plenty of restaurants close by too.
Room not vacuumed for 3 days, spongy floor in tub, cockroaches!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: They should honor request as paid for
Location: cracker barrel restaurant walking distance was good.
could not get 2 rooms 1st floor as promised. Was not happy about it. Will never go back. Continental breakfast was practically non-existent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great deal for the price

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The rooms aren't fancy and the breakfast provided is bare bones, but the price was fantastic, location is excellent and we had not troubles at all. In fact I'm returning there in 2 weeks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Just your typical cheap hotel room. The continental breakfast is in the front desk reception area with two small tables. We booked this hotel for the continental breakfast but didn't bother due to 2 adults 2 five year olds and a 18 month old. We knew there was no way there would be enough room to try to eat breakfast. The pool was so crowded with a group that seem to be throwing their own Cinco De Mayo party, although it was Memorial Day weekend. They even had their own LED pool lights and loud Spanish music. So we could not use the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, FL

When on a budget....

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location and price are the overall reasons to stay here.
Cons: Cleanliness and Pest Control (no bugs would be nice)...maybe even upgrade the beds to something a bit softer. (we used our own bedding/pillows)
Location: Near many resturants, Harley Davidson dealer and the interstate (I-75), makes this a prime spot to stay.
Being on a budget and having to go somewhere while our home was tented for termites, this was an ok option. I know, looking back on it, that I would have tried to save more money and stayed somewhere nicer. Rooms were overall ok, there were cockroaches that would come out at night in the bathroom area and sink/counter. Bathrooms are very small and the faucet leaked. Would stay again if we had to...staff was very friendly and check-in was smooth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane from Bay City. MI

Heading south

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable for a late arrival overnighter
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Won't go with the cheap price next time.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See notes above.
Coffee pot was broken and never replaced. Water dripped all the time in the tub. Talk about conserving water! They recommended hanging your towel up and they wouldn't replace it. They would take our towel and didn't replace them. Had to go ask for more. The stopper in the sink was broken. You could not lower or raise it. It stayed lowered and leaked water out. The hotel room had a musty smell. The area where the ice machine and laundry machines was very trashy. The pool was in good shape - surprise, surprise. The location was good for us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad hotel and neighborhood

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
days inn,,,,never again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bradenton I-75 Days Inn

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for 3 nights. My stay was fine. Everything was clean & comfortable. It was convenient location for my trip.