Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

It Was a good value and dog friendly.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
All went well, I would have perfered a ground floor unit but all went well. I have been there before and I'll probably stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by carl edwards

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Billy from Largo, FL

nice stay

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay at Days Inn. The bed was comfortable and it was an ideal location. The room was clean also.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
If your just looking for a bed to lay your head and more interested in what's around then this is a convenient place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from fl

passable

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: great location
Cons: staff could pay attention
Location: very good restaurants
coffee pot did not work, staff did not seem concerned. smallest queen bed ever. but it was passable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gigi from Melbourne

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but the air conditioning left room very damp. The free breakfast was minimal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CNelson from Bradenton

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was pleasant. I was on business so I was just looking for a comfortable room that was clean at an affordable price.
2 out of 5
by Billy from PA

would not recommend

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: nothing really
Cons: no comment
Location: not much right off of the interstates which made it easy to get on and off
found out it was basically a crack house....with all of the other motels and hotels in same area would go to another facility. If you need to crash for the night then so be it, but would definitely not go back if i was in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com