Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay. Room was kept clean in a timely manner. Staff was friendly. The only minor complaint would be the pool and hot tub conditions. The hot tub was out of order and the pool seemed to be low and very high in chemicals. This was not a big deal for us because we were there for the beach. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

O.k hotel stay....

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Its an o.k location, 10-15 min drive from beach and right by interstate. Hallways have a moldy smell, in dire need of new carpet, stains everywhere! Rooms are o.k., the bathroom tub could use some serious cleaning it was black all around the edges. The room was clean other than that. For the price, location, and because it was only 1 night it was o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland ohio

Reasonable Price for Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We spent 2 nights to visit Siesta Key Beach with my 2 kids not bad for money or location. Nice breakfast also for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ttlevi35 from Orlando

Pleasant

Posted Jun 16, 2014
All in all it was okay they just need to do something about the sewage smell that comes from the toliet. I enjoyed myself and it wasn't far from the beach. I would stay there again just for an cheap getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nothing fancy, but clean, location where we needed

Posted May 10, 2014
Location was great for all of our needs. Beds were comfortable, clean rooms, breakfast was nice and certainly adds to the value of the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad for the price

Posted May 9, 2014
not bad for the price comfortable and close to the highway
2 out of 5
by reshmi from cincinnati

Corridor smelt like toilet.

Posted May 2, 2014
The hotel staff were ok but when we entered the corridor it smelt of urine. The bathroom and towels were fowl. Breakfast was bare minimum. I wouldn't suggest think hotel for families with babies.
1 out of 5
by paula from florida

Terrible stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The hallway wreaked of mold. Sheets smelled of cigarettes in a non smoking room. The bathroom was dirty with hair in the shower and on the floor. Would not go back ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Not recomended by any chance.the room was discasting
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teach from Cleveland

Nice hotel very clean and well kept.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The night we stayed we had a girls college volleyball team tourist from Germany Belgium and snowbirds. I will stay here again