Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Decent place

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Decent place to stay besides the loud people I had across the hall from my room. And one incident I left my sunglasses in the room went down stairs to check out realized I didn't have them. Went back upstairs to get them. Room door was open and they were gone. Asked housekeeper where they were and she told me the other housekeeper put them in the drawer so she could take them! All this happen in a matter of 10 minutes! Seriously what happen to honest people?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We went to Sarasota for the first time and we loved it, the hotel staff and location was excellent, the breakfast was included but they served the same every day, they should have a variety of breakfast, like fruits, different types of eggs every day, other than that me and my family enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel was good for the price , the only thing the hall way rugs should be changed and smelled like mold ..other than that the room was clean ..The bathroom had some paint chips and could use some fixing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I was very pleased with my stay. Room was kept clean in a timely manner. Staff was friendly. The only minor complaint would be the pool and hot tub conditions. The hot tub was out of order and the pool seemed to be low and very high in chemicals. This was not a big deal for us because we were there for the beach. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando

O.k hotel stay....

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Its an o.k location, 10-15 min drive from beach and right by interstate. Hallways have a moldy smell, in dire need of new carpet, stains everywhere! Rooms are o.k., the bathroom tub could use some serious cleaning it was black all around the edges. The room was clean other than that. For the price, location, and because it was only 1 night it was o.k.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland ohio

Reasonable Price for Location

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We spent 2 nights to visit Siesta Key Beach with my 2 kids not bad for money or location. Nice breakfast also for money
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not worth 79 dollars a night more like 50
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ttlevi35 from Orlando

Pleasant

Posted Jun 16, 2014
All in all it was okay they just need to do something about the sewage smell that comes from the toliet. I enjoyed myself and it wasn't far from the beach. I would stay there again just for an cheap getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Inspector from Polk

Good rates

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was a good stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

king side bed

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the king side bed was nice and very comfortable. The hotel is a poor condition and is in need of an overhaul.