Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

I will never stay here again.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I found hair in the bath tub and there was mold all round the sink and walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tenn.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: counters and toilet
all staff at hotel were great. room ladymaid was so helpful and a really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed our stay . We would have liked them to have some eggs for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mound, MN

Good hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 3, 2015
This hotel was clean, staff was nice. Pool is nice! It is about a 20 minute drive to siesta key beach! This beach is beautiful with powdery white sand! Loved it!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Don't stay more than a day

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Beds are not comfortable Breakfast menu does not cater for kids and menu is repeated everyday often runs out of items
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Fl

Terrible

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Old, dirty rooms, towels very worn stained, just terrible overall experience. Glad we only spent the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Staff

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Hotel Staff was so helpful and accommodating!
Quick work trip/ vacation. Easy to get where your going hotel is right off of 41 and near the airport. Hotel staff were very nice and help us with the local area, where to eat and printed off our boarding passing the morning we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Was quieter then expected since it was near aieport. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
decent room for the price, a short distance from the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: It gave a nice appearance with the room decorations.
Cons: Fix the drain and turn the mattress on one of the beds; one side was worn down and felt like we were sleeping on a hill......
Location: Many things to do near by, but a little too far north for us to visit with our friends that lived on the south side of Sarasota.
We only had two issues with this motel. One is just our opinion, such as for the price we paid and the fact that we have stayed at several Day's Inns, they did not provide any kind of breakfast as the others did. The other was a maintenance issue, there wasn't any drain stopper in sink. It made is kind of hard for my husband to shave and I had to put something over the drain so I wouldn't lose my contact lenses when inserting them or taking them out.