Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and everything was clean
Location: Not much to do besides go to the beach.
I can be very picky with hotels but this one was fantastic! The staff is very warm and welcoming. The rooms were clean with no obvious signs of wear. I would recommend this to anyone and I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nasville TN

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
If I had to describe it in one word it would be "FABULOUS". The staff were very friendly. The facility was the cleanest I've ever seen. The breakfast was wonderful. I have a 6 and 7 year old and even they were impressed. There was something for everyone. Overall it was the best stay at a hotel that I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Great continental breakfast.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location of. I 75. Friendly staff full breakfast and all areas very clean. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lina from Naples

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted May 8, 2014
The hotel is clean and in great condition. We were greeted by Wanda at the reception. Check in was quick and easy. Room was good size, comfortable and clean. Definitely will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location,easy to find.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel accommodations, staff etc. were excellent. The beds were so comfortable that I look forward to other stays at the Fairfield.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee Dee from Wisconsin

A Great Vacation

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Mainly the staff, very professional but friendly. The hotel is also very well maintained, clean inside and out.
Location: Shopping in Venice and Sarasota, wonderful beaches and waterfront restaurants.
My husband and I were in Venice visiting relatives in the area. We had stayed at a Fairfield Inn in another state, so we were comfortable in booking this one. We were pleasantly surprised on how new and inviting it was, had a lovely fireplace and a great breakfast area. The staff were wonderful and warm, made you feel right at home. The hotel is also in a great area off of 75, close to shopping and beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Good Doctor from Marietta, GA

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is right off the interstate and had all the neccessary amenities. The little gym room was good enough and breakfast was well-done each morning of our visit and the heated pool was well maintained. The bed was comfortable, though the room size was not huge and I could potentially see issues with noise given a stay with noisy people. Overall, if your looking for a good off the beach hotel, this hotel would be hard to beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NJ travelers from oak ridge nj

close to where we were visiting

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay but wish the room was bigger- a little cramped. But overall, clean & comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ezra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com