Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new uork

Good for business traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The hotel staff was super helpful. Check in was a breeze. I needed some help with some some business printing and the front desk was very willing to help A very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beth from North Port

Very Clean

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Perfect location for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and everything was clean
Location: Not much to do besides go to the beach.
I can be very picky with hotels but this one was fantastic! The staff is very warm and welcoming. The rooms were clean with no obvious signs of wear. I would recommend this to anyone and I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nasville TN

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
If I had to describe it in one word it would be "FABULOUS". The staff were very friendly. The facility was the cleanest I've ever seen. The breakfast was wonderful. I have a 6 and 7 year old and even they were impressed. There was something for everyone. Overall it was the best stay at a hotel that I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Great continental breakfast.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location of. I 75. Friendly staff full breakfast and all areas very clean. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Mt. Dora Fl.

fairly close to beach wedding

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed here because we wanted a nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzan from Estero

Overall review-very satisfied!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very enjoyable stay...the bed was comfy, the breakfast was wonderful and the staff was friendly and most helpful. I was disappointed in the pool area as it was very small . The weekend we were visiting there were a lot of kids enjoying their time playing in the pool/pool area. Location is great...easy access to interstate 75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Atlanta

Very nice.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was excellent. Would highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com