Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new uork

Good for business traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The hotel staff was super helpful. Check in was a breeze. I needed some help with some some business printing and the front desk was very willing to help A very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and everything was clean
Location: Not much to do besides go to the beach.
I can be very picky with hotels but this one was fantastic! The staff is very warm and welcoming. The rooms were clean with no obvious signs of wear. I would recommend this to anyone and I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nasville TN

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
If I had to describe it in one word it would be "FABULOUS". The staff were very friendly. The facility was the cleanest I've ever seen. The breakfast was wonderful. I have a 6 and 7 year old and even they were impressed. There was something for everyone. Overall it was the best stay at a hotel that I've ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Great continental breakfast.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Great location of. I 75. Friendly staff full breakfast and all areas very clean. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by irv from new port richey,fl

handy to center & highway

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb&Kev from Tampa

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, very nice room, would certainly stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lina from Naples

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted May 8, 2014
The hotel is clean and in great condition. We were greeted by Wanda at the reception. Check in was quick and easy. Room was good size, comfortable and clean. Definitely will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com