Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Very comfortable, clean, and located within nice sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chuck Hfrom Ohio

Typical Fairfield Inn

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are wanting something right off or near the interstate the location is great. Easy off easy on. If you want or need something a little closer to town or commercial area this may not be your hotel. There are a couple restaurants across the street and a gas station next door, but the main shopping area and historic area of Venice is about a 20 minute drive. Clean well maintained, average Fairfield, no complaints but nothing special either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgefrom McMahon

Very Nice Place

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people at the Hotel were very nice, friendly and welcoming. It's located right off of I-75 about 10 minute drive to downtown Venice and the beach. There are a lot of places to eat within 5 minutes of the property. I would highly recommend this place if you're going to be in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D K Brooks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary Adamsfrom Georgia

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints at all. Would highly recommend Breakfast bar just kept on coming even after closing time. Staff went out of their way to help. Bed was very comfortable. I will stay there again if I ever need lodging in Venice FL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new uork

Good for business traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The hotel staff was super helpful. Check in was a breeze. I needed some help with some some business printing and the front desk was very willing to help A very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom North Port

Very Clean

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Perfect location for my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and everything was clean
Location: Not much to do besides go to the beach.
I can be very picky with hotels but this one was fantastic! The staff is very warm and welcoming. The rooms were clean with no obvious signs of wear. I would recommend this to anyone and I will definitely be staying here again!