Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Baseball tournament at Lakewood Ranch

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Extremely comfortable room with a very courteous staff. Hotel is close to many shopping and dining options with a mall right across the street. Quality of breakfast buffet could use a little improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und die Leitung.
Cons: Dieses Hotel wird perfekt geführt.
Location: Das Hotel findet sich am Verkehrsknotenpunkt I-75 University in Sarasota/Bradenton, vor Lakewood Ranch.
Das Hotel liegt an einem Verkehrsknotenpunkt in Sarasota. Autobahn (I-75) liegt nebenan, sowie das neue Einkaufszentrum UTC, mit den Hauptgeschäften MACYS und DILLARDS, aber auch H&M und 100 weitere. Trotz der Verkehrsnähe bleibt es im Hotel ruhig. Der Service ist außergewöhnlich gut, sowie die Sauberkeit. Ein für amerikanische Verhältnisse sehr gut geführtes Hotel. Erwähnenswert bleibt ein reichhaltiges Frühstück, als Buffet, aber es bleiben keine Wünsche unerfüllt. Kaffebar 24/7. Alle Einkaufsziele sowie eine riesige Auswahl an Stränden sind in Minuten zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lombard, il

best stay ever

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF, ROOM, POOL, AND THE BREAKFAST.
Cons: I CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING.
Location: I WAS NEAR THE AIRPORT, SHOPPING MALL, BEACHES. (NEAR HOSPITAL - WHERE MY DAD WAS AT.)
This hotel was excellent in every way. I will always stay there. Rooms clean and comfy. all of the employees were nice and helpful. breakfast were great. THERE IS NOTHING BAD TO SAY. JUST PERFECT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Not to easiest to find

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The toilet did not work properly. When I flushed, part of "whatever" was in there splashed on the seat every time. Started putting lots of paper in to keep most of it in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Fivefrom Sarasota

Convenient, Clean and Courteous Staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, just having some computer problems at checkout did not get receipt under door for morning pickup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome workout room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Excellent service, staff, and room. Upon check-in, spouse told that it was my birthday and we were greeted later by a very nice surprise. Room was clean and the beds are always great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great room - great location, lots of shopping. hotel is located in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com