Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lombard, il

best stay ever

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF, ROOM, POOL, AND THE BREAKFAST.
Cons: I CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING.
Location: I WAS NEAR THE AIRPORT, SHOPPING MALL, BEACHES. (NEAR HOSPITAL - WHERE MY DAD WAS AT.)
This hotel was excellent in every way. I will always stay there. Rooms clean and comfy. all of the employees were nice and helpful. breakfast were great. THERE IS NOTHING BAD TO SAY. JUST PERFECT.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Not to easiest to find

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The toilet did not work properly. When I flushed, part of "whatever" was in there splashed on the seat every time. Started putting lots of paper in to keep most of it in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Fivefrom Sarasota

Convenient, Clean and Courteous Staff

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, just having some computer problems at checkout did not get receipt under door for morning pickup.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome workout room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Excellent service, staff, and room. Upon check-in, spouse told that it was my birthday and we were greeted later by a very nice surprise. Room was clean and the beds are always great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great room - great location, lots of shopping. hotel is located in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom surburban Chicago

Very nice stay

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Typical Hampton Inn, located in close proximity to Lakewood Ranch and I-75. Hotel was roughly 20 minutes from downtown Sarasota. Hampton Inns almost always are clean, reasonably priced and offer benefits such as free breakfast (many hot/cold offerings), a business center and pool and extensive cable channels. The hotel was clean as expected from a Hampton Inn. Would certainly stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David W.from Germantown, MD

Fantastic little hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, a responsive, engaged and friendly staff, and great location if your stay takes you to the Lakewood Ranch area. I have absolutely no negative comments, and will stay here again if my business brings me down here.