Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Great three day Local Trip to Siesta Keys & Amish community....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milton Dfrom Palm Springs, California

Thank You!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything especially the two wonderful ladies in the morning! So helpful and nice during breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Very convenient!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: It was in a great location.
Cons: General room updates including the bathroom.
Location: The beach and restaurants.
We had a great experience...this hotel was clean but outdated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good home base for your stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. The room was decent, missed some spots cleaning (nothing too bad, debris under bed). My flight came in early, and the front desk was happy to let me check in a bit early. Their pool area is very nice. Close to local activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ahmadfrom Bremerhaven

ja

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gutes Hotel, die Zimmer ist sehr groƟ super Sauber, liegt zentral,sehr freundliches personal. Preis ist sehr gunstig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LINDA Kfrom Seaford, DE

Mostly good

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the room, just right for a weekend stay. Problems with the bath tub draining. Comfortable and spacious. Nice pool. Location good for all we wanted to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Grote kamer

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel met grote kamer met aparte woonkamer en keuken. Wifi werkte alleen buiten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Florida Tour

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
One thing we didn't like was that the air conditioner is in the livingroom area and not in the bedroom. There was just a ceiling fan in the bedroom. We had to have the air conditioner on high and the ceiling fan on high in order to cool down the bedroom. It also advertised it had a laundry facility which it did not. Overall we felt it was an average room.