Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent atention and guest atention

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Excellent Hotel I recommend to visit and stay in there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Antonio from Kissimee, Florida

Clean room that met our needs

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find and the staff was friendly. Our room was nice and clean and met our needs as a place to rest our head at night. The location was decent, right in the middle of going into town for dinner and activities, the beach about 5 minutes away. Efficiency would have been great if we were staying longer and needed to save money and cook some of our meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful rooms

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved everything about our stay at Hibiscus - definitely coming back again and recommending it to friends/family. The staff is exceptional. The rooms are very neat and clean, the kitchens were equipped with everything we needed. Pet friendly policy is a huge plus along with a relatively low fee, especially compared to hotels right on the beach that charge an arm and a leg for bringing along your pooch. The drive to the beach is less than 5 minutes, which did not cause us any discomfort at all. Overall wonderful experience, thank you for making us feel welcomed and at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celimar from Orlando

Great Studio Size for less than a small hotel room

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great size studio, with good service for a great price. I will only advice to invest in better quality bed sheets they were clean but rough and worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rochelle from Tampa,FL

Love it!!!!!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: You have a fridge, microwave and all the things you need to feel comfy. It is pet friendly.
Location: They have a great pool with a barbecue you can use. The gorgeous public beach is just a few minutes away. The town is also nearby...great ice cream ..
Close to the beach without the hassle of being too close. Me and my friends went last year, this year and hope to go back next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Z

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted May 25, 2014
Nice hotel ...confi , 5min. to Siesta Beach Rooms clean ,...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne from New Hampshire

Right near Siesta Key

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and keep going back because of the experience we have had there. Love the fully applianced kitchen and having laundry a short walk from the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by priscilla from marietta -ga

Just a nice hotel I just loved ...

Posted May 21, 2014
Nice room , cleaned , brandnew furniture , bed and staff , full kitchen , nice neibor ... 5 minutes from the beach . Perfect stay ♡♡♡