Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yokohama

空港に近いのは便利。

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: スケールは全体的に小さめですが、プールやフィットネスなどの施設が揃っている。また食事もしっかりしている。 プールサイドは気持ちよかった。ホテルスタッフもいつも笑顔で親切。
Cons: 内装が少し古いかな?あまり気になるほどでは無いですが。少し改装しても良いのではないでしょうか? あとは、ちょっとした軽食が食べたい時に、ホテル内にはコンビニもなく、近くにもお店が無いので、ちょっと困ります。
サラソタ空港からホテルのシャトルで5分。この立地は移動がある場合には便利。ただし、長期滞在の場合は、 ホテルの周りに何も無いので不便。もっと中心地かビーチ側(シエスタビーチやLIDO)の方が、食事やショッピングには便利。 目的によって、使い分ければ良いと思います。 ただし、タクシーでもショッピングエリアや中心地に20分程度なので、そこまでの不便さは感じない。特にレンタカー利用の 方は駐車場も十分に完備されており、北側、南側いずれへの移動も便利かと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nova scotia

Handy airport

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff, nice workout room.
Cons: Where carpet met tile, vacuum or foot traffic had frayed the carpet edge. Needed a cover strip.
Location: Irrelevant to me so did not investigate.
Nice, clean comfortable room. Unfortunate that a gentleman in the adjacent room had COPD or something, violent coughing and throat clearing woke me up in the wee small hours. While eating breakfast, we saw a man walking out with an oxygen tank apparatus, assume he was the Individual. I didn't report it to staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
overall a pleasant experience, the bedding/pillows were not the most comfortable but this be different for everyone. Staff was very nice and accomodating, hotel is up the street from the airport so it is perfect for a quick overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beverly Hills, CA

All the staff was very. Room was clean & comfortib

Posted Jan 19, 2015
All was well but after 12am the other were loud and the pillows we we too soft other than that I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Horrible internet

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: fix whirl pool and improve internet speed
Location: great restaurants
Hotel is very clean with great staff, internet is extremely slow and the beds are extremely firm and sometimes the card access keys would not allow me to enter from a side door for which I would have to walk around the entire hotel just to get back into my room also the hot tub ie whirlpool does not function correctly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2014
People at the front desk were nice enough, but the facility needs work. We were not able to get our room cleaned and had to make special requests for simple things like towels and coffee. We certainly won't be staying there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We're sorry to hear that our customer service standards and yours, were not being met. We'd love to have the opportunity to earn all 5 stars on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and safe

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: It is quiet and close to our relatives
Cons: Earlier check in time.
We only needed to stay overnight for a visit to a local residence, a family party. The rate was fair (after a discount) and the room was clean and comfortable. We did not use any of the amenities this time but have at other Hilton Gardens hotels. We've always been satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, Florida

Nice hotel, excellent location.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
I picked this hotel because the location was close to the function we were attending. Also, the price was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Near the airport

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Was perfect
Had a rather short three hour stay for a business meeting. Arrived at 1:30 PM and departed around 4:00.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

just ok for hilton garden inn

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I was little disappointed by asking for a tooth brush, they charged me for $1.5...