Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil, Ecuador, California, AMI...

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Cons: Need more breakfast seating.
Location: Close to shopping and beaches.
We stayed 8 nights while house hunting in the area. It was an all-around pleasant experience. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and professional. Room was clean, beds were comfy, and everything worked. Decent breakfast each morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I Stay at a lot of Holiday Inns. This is not up to standards
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Florida

Disappointing

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Reasonably clean and functional.
Location: The location is not appealing. Walk to the drugstore or movie theatre. That's about it.
Overpriced for the age and location of this property. I'd rather spend an extra $30 and choose a different location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel!!!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Cozy, very friendly, clean... Front desk is very helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Panama

A self service hotel which tends to be overpriced

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Renovation and attention to details important for this hotel management. The cleanliness of the room is by far the worst I have ever rated any hotel I have stayed in. Will probably not choose this hotel to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Room smelled stale. They had one roll away bed for the entire hotel and the front desk clerk gave us an attitude when we asked for extra blankets. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The staff was courteous and helpful. It was a relaxing and laid back atmosphere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for choosing our hotel in your travels. We appreciate the wonderful review and hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Jason B. Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Haines City

Business travel

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds are a little harder than I like, but ok.
The room was clean and the front desk was very helpful with questions I had about the area. Close to many different resturants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Hello Debbie, We appreciate the nice review you left for us. We are so happy the hotel was conveniently located for you and hope the opportunity arises to serve you again in the future. Warm Regards, Jason B. Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Breaktast is excellent. Fitness center is only cardio though no weights and the water station wAs empty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Jason, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for the great review about our property! We are happy to hear that breakfast was excellent for you. I did alert the staff to be more aware of the water cooler in the fitness room. Hope to see you again at our hotel! Sincerely, Jason B. Voice of the Customer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Check in very pleasant Breakfast needed more space for crowd
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Bob, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and share your comments with our management team. It is great to know that our front desk team was able to deliver great customer upon check in. Thank you for also sharing your concerns about the breakfast area. I will pass along your comments so that we can fully accommodate all of our guests. We hope that you choose to stay with us again on your return visit to the area so that we can deliver better customer service. Sincerely, Shelby Brandt Voice of the Customer