Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Nice hotel in quiet setting

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Has everything you need for a nice stay, good food and shopping nearby, peaceful setting. Rooms are clean and well appointed. Bedding was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great place, not so great internet

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Internet
Nice place. Internet was on and off. Heating unit not working just right. Super breakfast. Fine staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Beds were excellent and breakfast was awesome......................
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SE Fl

Former Wingate close to highway

Posted Dec 27, 2014
As soon as you enter the lobby you are overcome with the smell of air freshener. The hallway soda machine accepts both cash and electronic payments. Cash option was broken. No price is posted so you don't find out a 20 oz bottle is $7.50 until you see your credit card bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great hotel, clean room, looks very new

Posted Nov 22, 2014
The hotel was a great experience, great staff, clean room, clean building, looks like it was just built or renovated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom whitby, Ontario

LOVED our room

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Room and staff
Upgraded to single king suite when we arrived as we were staying for 3 days. Loved our room. All of the staff were very helpful and friendly. Most accommodating!!!! Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toddfrom Florida

Best hotel!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in! Only stayed for one night, beautiful room, great pool area!! Deandre at the front desk is AWESOME!! He took care of everything we could possibly need! Breakfast was great, we will definitely stay again if in the area!! Thank you for a great and comfortable night!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The service was great, the room great, location great which all made for a great trip. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent :)