Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Location: Great location close to restaurants, supermarkets and 27 minutes from all gulf beaches
Had a wonderful stay front desk host was truly amazing and very informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from atlanta ga

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a bagain for the money. Room wr had was excellent. Staff very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hidden away hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was super clean and nice. The night attendant was a little on the not so customer friendly side. But I must say the hotels.com customer support is pretty outstanding as they has to change my booking date and they did it really fast and with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Frank from West coast of Canada

good location

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Nice, spacious rooms.
Location: Ruskin Drive-in theater just 30 minutes to the north. (with the new movies) Siesta Key beach 30 minutes to the south.
Nice hotel, great breakfasts. We went to Siesta Key beach, to the hotel to shower then off to the Ruskin Drive-in theater. The hotel is central for our needs, we have come three years now and hope to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Chicago

Very quiet in its tucked away location

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The Hotel is in an easy access location and yet it is tucked away from the noise.
Cons: knowing there were three of us booked for the room they could have better prepared with coffee, etc.
Location: Close to the highway and easy access to shops and restaurants
A dark, great nights sleep, extremely clean, and would book it again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very quite

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Very good rooms ,is in quite place the brekfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matt from Parrish, FL

Personnel always makes a difference

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arriving late in the evening, the desk clerk was great. Room was large, very clean and comfortable. Morning breakfast was a pleasant surprise. Access from I-75 was via a u-turn, doubling back to access Lena Rd., but worth the access inconvenience. I would recommend this hotel to any of my out of town guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall okay

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable. The staff never came back out to make sure the breakfast bar stayed fully stocked.
Andre, the night desk clerk, was extremely friendly. So check-in was a breeze. Room smelled like the bathroom was not cleaned from the last stay. The staff never came back out to make sure the breakfast bar stayed fully stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sailor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Palm beach fl

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay I will return again soon