Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel. Could use some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was excellent. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Restaurant Staff are wonderful. They treat kids like kings. Breakfast was good but did not change at all during the duration of our stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool dirty halls dirty!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
So so no too much to doing in tha city!! And is too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location for Downtown Disney

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is across the street from the Disney Marketplace and Downtown Disney. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Rooms need to be updated, but still an excellent value compared to the Disney-owned resorts. Nice breakfast buffet with a lot of choices. Free buses to all Disney parks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Hotel right across the street from the beach.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Right across the street from the beach
Cons: UPDATE!
I was pretty upset that our book in the room said all we have to do is go to the front desk to get umbrellas, beach towels and beach chairs.....because, we went to ask, and they claim we have to walk across the street and rent them!! That's ridiculous. The hotel was nice, staff was nice, but too expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Took my family to a mini vacation and found this great hotel in a perfect location. We had an amazing time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael Vargasfrom Venezuela

Excellent location

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect located near restaurants and shops, right in front of the beach. Pool not so big. Perfect for a weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b, atlanta, ga

Afforable, at beach & walking dist. to shops/rest.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Hotel across the street from beach. Plenty of off street parking. Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant. Hotel appearance was fine. Stayed in 209. Shower head would not stay in it's holder. Curtains were not in good working order. Overall it was fine. Needs a little TLC. Would stay there again. If the shower head gets fixed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com