Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. ..close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The location to Amin circle was very nice within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Nice ubication, good breakfast, good beds, terrible pillows, the bathroom needs more cleaning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Great location. Short walk to beach. Great shopping nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Hotel under construction

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, the room looked nice due to the recent updating, kids eat free at the hotel, free Wi-Fi, free parking.
Cons: Wait until the construction is done before staying here.
Location: Beach across the street, St. Armand's has a great shopping center within walking distance of the hotel
Stayed June 2015 and the hotel was undergoing massive renovations. Wish I had known this before booking. There were drills and hammering going on during the day when I put my kids down for a nap - very annoying. The room itself was nice due to the recent updating. The hotel lobby and pool are still in need of renovations. Another thing that was not disclosed when I booked this hotel is that you have to walk across the street to go to the beach. I was disappointed that it was not located directly on the beach. Some of the positives were that kids eat free at the hotel restaurant and we were also allowed a late (1:00 pm) check-out, free-of-charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We had a great time. The room was renovated and we love the bed. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

fun sisters

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: staff staff and location pool.....sunset view
Cons: maybe a little more on menu for dinner.......
Location: beach shops just a nice area
we had a great time. Staff could not be any better... rooftop sunset dinner great view and food. We did have problems with room. Hotel is redoing and water cut off but kind of funny. they supplied plenty of drinking water bottled and were so good about everything. Pool open and nice. Had to change rooms due to air in pipes from water being cut off but next room was fine.... We just laughed about it. Beach was across street. Good time for all. funny like I said but good. would go back in a heart beat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lido Beach

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Hotel is being updated, the appearance of the hotel was the only downside.
Location: On Lido Beach close to excellent restaurants
An excellent location but the hotel is currently being updated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Alpharetta, Ga

Great location and hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to shopping/restaurants,and the beach. Newly renovated rooms and a friendly staff. We would go back for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Vissa delar av hotellet är i behov av upprustning, vilket de har påbörjat. Fantastisk frukostutsikt högst upp i hotellet mot havet. Poolområdet var bra. Toppenläge precis vid den otroligt vackra stranden och nära till St Armands Circle. Bra parkeringsmöjligheter.