Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The room had a modern decor. I found the room sound proof with limited exterior noise noted. I can see myself returning to this hotel again . The staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2014
The staff is great and the hotel is what you need to relax on a vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel. Very modern.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Secluded and quiet, very modern and attractive decor. Room was very clean and comfortable. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds of any I've stayed in and I travel quite a lot. Staff was very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Room was very well appointed. Beds squeaked but were mostly comfortable. Garbage can was very tiny. Restaurant was pretty good and prices weren't too bad; kids under 12 even eat free if you dine in. One minor issue I had was I called at 8am for extra towels and was told housekeeping didn't get in until 9:30...though if I needed them asap she would find some one to bring them up to me. I told her we could wait til housekeeping got in. We left the room.At noon and they still hadn't brought them up and when we got back at 8pm, they still weren't there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
No so good loud hot 6 floor, some people that work there rude...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean,modern, a good overall reasonable hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
thia holiday inn is fine, modern,clean, and easy to stay,, the location is odd. but it diddnt matter, we were looking to go to beachesm so we drove, and visit friends,, so for us it was all that we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly quiet and comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and pleasant convenience
This was convenient spot to stay after a midnight arrival by air, but it turned out to be delightful and I stayed an extra night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike & Lois from New Hampshire.

Quiet even close to the airport

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Clean Clean clean
Cons: Free real coffee
Location: Great seafood place,Barnacle Bill's. Siesta Key beach, St. Armand's Circle
The airport was close but in side the hotel was super quiet. The staff was friendly and the buffet was good. The only thing we did not like was their was no complementary coffee. We had to pay if we had just coffee. The room had a brew your own coffee pot but we all know how bad it taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Very clean, spacious room, great bar with Happy Hour and great food