Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TAMPA

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: We had a suite with a den and it was very roomy
Cons: Nothing, this hotel is great value
Location: lots of great shops and restaurants
We were in Bradenton for a soccer tournament. The staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Friendly staff. Room was clean. There was a big event - Dragon boat races - that weekend, but even with all of that, we were not affected. Don't bother with the 'included' breakfast. You are better off going out to IHOP.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
We had a problem with the service of our room. The housekeeping overlooked our room one day and when I went to the front desk, the clerk said housekeeping was gone and said he could give me some clean towels. I asked if someone could come in and pull up the bed, but he said no. There was another employee in the back office and I felt they could have come and serviced the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Excellent. Cozy, clean, quiet. And the staff was s friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, fl

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Great place to stay nice rooms, with comfortable beds and a great restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Short but pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JOHN LUNDfrom HERNANDO, FL. 34442

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Nice Hotel but a little expensive. Drop the price a little and I'll come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfrom Mount Dora, FL

STAYCATION!

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and nice. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Bergen, New Jersey

Great hotel in a blooming neighboardhood !,

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything, the staff was so attentive and helpful, rooms are confortables and great size, the plus of having microwave and small fridge, the pool
Cons: Be careful with the young people that checks in the hotel, drinks to much and create trouble at 2 in the morning!
Location: Wonderful location, about a mile away a group of restaurants, shops and cinemas in the Lakewood Ranch Main Street area! Excelent!!
Situated in the middle of a beautiful place, surrounded by trees, palms and serenity! Great area with restaurants, cinemas and shops, wonderful place to,rest for a few days or a relax vacation! Lakewood Ranch is amazing!,