Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by qkynca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jailhouse break

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Hotel looking nice outside but the room was gloomy and with small windows. No one was available to dress up the sofa bed. Very disappointing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AK from Illinois, USA

great stay

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Great hotel! We just spent 5 days there and we will definitely be back. Fresh breakfast every day, very nice and helpful staff. Thank you Homewood Suites!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Tampa, FL, USA

Good pool and breakfast!

Posted Apr 7, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Decor of rooms
Location: Sarasota and Seista Key great weekend trip!
Rooms needed upgrading!staff very friendly and helpful; beautiful pool area! Breakfast was amazing with everything you could ask for to eat and hot foods were hot! Great bang for your buck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thoroughly recommeded

Posted Sep 22, 2012
Rather nice couple of days, a couple more would've been nicer.... Hotel well kept, staff nice, breakfast good, pool small but clean and very welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ivega813

Family friendly

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
My whole family stayed, including my pets and we had a great time. If we had any issues and called, it was resolved in a matter of minutes. Hotel needs a little update, but it's very clean. Not a great parking space, but overall, I would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carol

great staff

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel and people are nice but the room was not clean or comfortable. The bed was hard and lumpy. The pillow cases did not fit the pillows and the sofa was dirty. It was a well used and abused room. I have been waiting on a manager to call me for three days now.