Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Posted Mar 21, 2015
It was nice enough for an overnight stay. A bit overpriced, but the most affordable in the area for the dates we wanted. Convenient to attractions and beach, just a few minutes drive. Most disappointing was the "hot" breakfast. Not hot at all and meager selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Recommended for all ages

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very clean friendly, weekdays free breakfast and dinners with free drinks ( beer and wine) in good location to where I needed to go....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Great value hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2015
This is our second time at a Homewood Suites Hotel. The rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is good. And the dinner offered through the week is great. It is fantastic as a family destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by sarahfrom tampa

great family hotel... except

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floors in the hotel are loud. My two normally quiet children sounded like a herd of elephants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenfrom Jupiter

my stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, id stay there again, I had trouble with cell phone service in my room but they moved me to another room. Excellent service. They need to get air conditioning in the hallways, it was brutally hot walking to my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xiofrom Orlando

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is very nice, polite and proactive. The pool needs some scrubbing done. Will definately stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Waldefrom 32605

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just what we needed for our mini vacation.