Ratings based on 857 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Great stay, microwaves should be In all rooms! Xoxo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and near airport

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Hotel was very nice, the room was clean and the staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

great place

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly! They had a coffee shop and bar and served food until 2am! The food was very good. It is in a good location right by the airport and Ringling museum. The room was great, large with a nice shower and a huge couch. I will definitely return to this hotel for future visits to Sarasota. They are also pet friendly with a fee and they have room around the parking lot and on the side of the building for walking the dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Nice quiet hotel near the airport. large rooms very comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Booked the hotel for a one night trip. It's close to everything I was looking for. Munchies 420, museum, and parks. Staff was helpful and I have no real complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We stayed in a dbl queen suite with a sleeper sofa. My family of 6 was very comfortable and had more than enough room. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good and the variety was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
I felt good during the stayed, good service, quiet during the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Easy access to all Sarasota activities.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great hotel, great staff! The shuttle services to local area is a huge plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jun 15, 2015
We were with a large group of high school athletes. The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Cons: HGTV and We channels on the cable package.
Location: There's the beach a short drive away. Airport very close. Ringling museum within walking distance.
The hotel is very clean and crisp. Customer service was good and easy and fairly quick to check in. The tv channel selection wasn't that great although there were a few premium channels like HBO and ESPN but not HGTV or WE channels. Obviously that's a personal preference. Over all it was a good clean stay.