Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No other option

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Last min booking and had no choice but to stay here, way over priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

A little sketchy.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Was a place to stay, not luxurious, wouldn't recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, PA

Nice enough for price

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Cons: Internet and breakfast.
Location: Location was great, very close to many restaurants.
Price was fine. We were there for 5 days. Internet is not reliable. Bed was too firm.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: There was a laundry
Cons: correct everything I reported above.
Location: nothing I wanted to do. Shady area. Had to drive for things to do
Room was not ready. I waited. They said it was now ready. However it was not. Internet did not work. Ice machine constantly out of ice. Only one at motel. I used a bottle of Febreeze trying to get stink out of room. Very shady neighborhood. Restaurant on property closed.The business center was out of order. Computers were broken. There was not gift shop or newspaper stand as stated in ad.The curtains would not cover the window.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

One night was too many.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Easy to find; nice TV set.
Cons: Demolish the property and start over.
Location: Bradenton is great, lots to do and terrific beaches.
Forgetable; with any warning we would have avoided the property.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kansas City, MO

Nasty motel

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This motel is run down. The location is terrible. The room is smelly and dirty. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only a last resort, barely

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The front desk staff was pleasant, not in the least bit rushed or rude. The hotel condition had quite a bit to be desired. Mold, dust, broken fixtures, and other stereotypical roadside motel amenities. Was quite surprised that there weren't any used syringes in the room, so I guess that is one positive. Definitely sub-par for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Nichts
Cons: Alles
Das Motel ist nur zum abraten , Stinkende Zimmer , Heruntergekommene Anlage,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom St Paul, MN

Rude staff, bug in bathroom

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness, friendlier staff.
Upon check in, the front desk woman was very inattentive. She seemed bothered to help us when she gave us room keys that did not work, and offered no help in finding our room. The room itself was fine, but we did find a cockroach in the bathroom which was very disturbing.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reading, PA

wish I could give a better rating

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Cons: pillows need upgrading; towels are very thin
Loud yelling and jumping into the pool lasted until after 1 am. At 4 am, three persons were arguing loudly on the balcony outside our room. When I requested a 2nd pillow for our 2nd night (the pillows were very small and flat), I was told they could not get me one until the morning!!