Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Avoid unless desperate. The hotel staff was completely disinterested in customer service. We had a roach and the room smelled funny. The wifi was good however and the beds acceptable for a quick rest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: Update rooms with fridge & microwave
When I checked in, staff member was not very friendly. Hotel looked partly empty, however, I was on 2nd floor & over by pool. Room was outdated. No fridge or microwave. & my room was suppose to have king bed according to description given when I booked a room & bed was only a full size with only 2 pillows.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Do Not Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk was dressed in a tank top and jeans. Not business attire at all. There were pill bottles out on the counter and food. Nothing discrete about it. When we gave her our name for the reservation her remark was, "I swear, I've rented this room all day." Which left us to think that you could rent the room by the hour. There was a bar on the side with a sheriff cars out front. That made us equally nervous. The grounds outside were kept. The pool was nice, but the crowd left us uneasy. The room was out dated but sheets were clean. Towels were old and worn, but looked clean enough. The lobby was dirty, unswept entrance. Would definitely not stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away weekend

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Hotel was a filthy mess. Never felt so unsafe before in my life
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy to be on expedia

Posted Sep 2, 2014
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! Staff is unfriendly, rooms are dirty, air conditioning does not work, rags for towels and sofa pull out had sheets on the mattress from previous customer. Totally gross!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad bad

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never never use this hotel ..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ensleyfrom zh fl

what wasnt said.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is a welfare hotel and the tiki bar is closed too.rooms were missing some parts ( towel rack) fitting cover to toilet. some mold on ceiling. seems like they dont care anymore.