Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irisfrom holiday

It did not smell good at all..

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It smell dirty and like roaches we had a wedding to attend and had to get ready somewhere else the room didn't smell good at all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikafrom Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was great. Manager paul was very plesant! I would recommend this hotel to everyone coming to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Hotel Staff Aim to Please

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The low price was attractive.
Cons: Rooms need some updating.
For the money, this was a good place to stay. Upon arrival AC in room was not cooling like it should. But, front desk guy quickly fixed the problem with the AC and in no time the AC was cooling fine! Front desk guy was very accommodating, attentive, friendly, and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by FELIPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pool area/breakfast

Posted May 12, 2014
Pool area is not in a good area... its entirely over a roof canopy. It might as well be an indoor pool. The lounge chairs are outside, but semi-private. Again, not the best layout. Breakfast is just cereal, coffee, and pastries, and bread... nothing to write about
3 out of 5
by from kissimmee,from florida

if a pillow case is missing you will be charge

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: front desk attendance
Location: go to the beach is 15 min away
if a pillow case is missing you will be charge, it was ok until I got a call from the front desk to tell me I will be charge for a pillow case missing, that is wrong , i will not recomend this place to anybody.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
is ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for what I pay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
The hotel is ok for the price but the rooms need some repairs tv had no control
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Philipfrom Michigan

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, nothing fancy but price was best we could find in that area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

overall, an unsatisfactory experience

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We weren't pleased with any part of the hotel, from cleanliness to amenities