Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hallandale fl

Look good from outside

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Furniture , breakfast all , bathroom
Location: Location ok
Clean room but from 1970 furniture , a/c super loud , tv bad , wi-fi good , shower terrible old no pressure , poor breakfast room and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Just go there!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Owners are unbelievably friendly, extended my check out without hesitation, and gave me a brand new copy of a book after I merely asked a question about it. The motel is old, but it's obvious they're remodeling it. Just like the example says: it IS a nice place close to the beach. It's also approximately one mile from Cafe Havana, where you can get a real Cuban sandwich made by real Cubans that also make the best black bean soup I've ever eaten in my life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Potters Bar

Cheap and basic stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: They had Premier League matches on the TV
Cons: The servicing of the rooms could improve.
Location: The location was good for my needs.
Clear towels every day and making up the bed. Not much else done. Slow response from staff when asked for help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nothing special but it worked.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average place, for average money. Smallish room. Maid service sketchy. Free Breakfast nothing special. But over all just to come "home" from a long day at work, was just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by edfrom zephyrhills

beachy

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was ok. ac too noisy. fridge and microwave was not advertised. brekfast was minor and the things out for use were empty and some were out of date. having checked in and mae reservations for family. seems you always have to ask for more towels and the like.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Irisfrom holiday

It did not smell good at all..

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It smell dirty and like roaches we had a wedding to attend and had to get ready somewhere else the room didn't smell good at all...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikafrom Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel stay was great. Manager paul was very plesant! I would recommend this hotel to everyone coming to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lauderdale

Hotel Staff Aim to Please

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The low price was attractive.
Cons: Rooms need some updating.
For the money, this was a good place to stay. Upon arrival AC in room was not cooling like it should. But, front desk guy quickly fixed the problem with the AC and in no time the AC was cooling fine! Front desk guy was very accommodating, attentive, friendly, and professional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by FELIPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com