Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DesMoines, Iowa

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The staff was okay and fast in their check in and out. The room was disappointing. Not enough bed covering, cold at night. General appearance of the outside was pleasing but the room was shabby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claire from liverpool ny

perfect in every way

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
professional, friendly staff-- very clean breakfast area -- great location, shopping, restaurants drug stores all within walking distances-- also 10 min. from beaches, and 20 min, from anna maria island --we rented kayaks at the bay which was 10 min from our hotel--we were down for our family reunion and picked this hotel because it was close to my sisters condo-- would definitely stay here again,,number is going in my contacts!! price was reasonable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Alaska

Great service

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. The breakfast in the morning was pretty lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hallandale fl

Look good from outside

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Furniture , breakfast all , bathroom
Location: Location ok
Clean room but from 1970 furniture , a/c super loud , tv bad , wi-fi good , shower terrible old no pressure , poor breakfast room and food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabrina from winter Haven, Florida

cleanliness room

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice and quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bright and airy

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Just go there!

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Owners are unbelievably friendly, extended my check out without hesitation, and gave me a brand new copy of a book after I merely asked a question about it. The motel is old, but it's obvious they're remodeling it. Just like the example says: it IS a nice place close to the beach. It's also approximately one mile from Cafe Havana, where you can get a real Cuban sandwich made by real Cubans that also make the best black bean soup I've ever eaten in my life.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Limited options

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Not the nicest place but very limited options this time of year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels