Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay for the price!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Was in Sarasota for a golf tournament. Room was clean. Newly remodeled bathroom. Comfy beds. Great value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig und sauber

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Die Lage, das Frühstück.
Location: Anna Maria, Siesta Key - tolle Strände in der Nähe.
Das Hotel ist ideal gelegen für einen Ausflug nach Anna Maria Island und Siesta Key. Zimmer liegen seitlich, also ruhig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to everything

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Close to malls and the airport.
Stayed here last minute and it was pretty good. The breakfast every morning was really good and the staff were nice but there we found a few ants in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Very good hotel! Convenient location!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
We only stayed for 1 night but will definitely stay more often! Very decent!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florids

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was nice. We were there for a baseball tournament so therefore it was close to where we needed to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmetto, GA

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Clean hotel with close places to ear. Staff was great and breakfast was yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Fl

The staff was great

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Easy going duffrent places
Location: Great location close to the Ringling home
The staff was very helpful and the price was right
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Veronique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great staff. Average breakfast. Room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from New york

Ok for price- but questionable for non smokers

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in non- smoking room that reeked of stale smoke- was disappointed with that,but overall was very clean and quiet.