Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Nov 8, 2014
There is no elevator to the second level. You may wish to request a first floor room if you are physically challenged or have a lot of luggage. This was a last minute stay for us and the only room we could find in this price range and close proximity to family. Decent, clean bed and bath. Television reception was poor. We would stay here again, although it will not be my first choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
It was a beautiful property. So glad I chose this. Had my dogs and it was very pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phila

Notice

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Hotels it's ok , but couple small problems : WiFi , breakfast and pillows ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Had everything you needed
Have a very nice experience. Restaurants close early in area . Close to beaches .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business travel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Molena, Georgia

Pleasant Hotel Experience - More Fun Vacation!

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: I can't think of anything else we needed.
Location: The location is perfect! Great selection of restaurants around the hotel, and about 5 minutes from the beach.
Our stay at Ramada Inn was very impressive! From the friendly and helpful front desk clerk to the modern and clean rooms, to the beautifully landscaped grounds and the large, very clean pool with plenty of chairs and umbrellas, and the very affordable rates....everything was wonderful! We were so comfortable there, we almost forgot to go to the beach!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom vero beach

what you want in a low key resort type hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: all of it.
Cons: water pools on walkway from ac units.
Location: close to all venice fun spots but as it is on mailand it is not an arm and a leg. in venice you drive anyway
all of the amenities are first rate. the bar was great and so was the food. you will not go wrong with this choice. the walkin pool was well maintained and situated perfectly. highly recommend this casual well run hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad housekeeping

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The front desk girl was very kind.
We could not stay in the hotel. The room was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave Cfrom Boston, MA

Basic , Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was pretty standard. Room smelled a little funny but not enough to change. Restaurant was surprisingly nice, and the wait staff there were very friendly.