Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Minneapolis

Clean and convenient.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here a couple times, convenient location and for the price much nicer then some other places i have stayed at. I will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Howardfrom N. Ft. Myers,FL

same as always

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay there frequently it's close to a lot of things. That's the best thing and price isn't to bad. Not a great hotel if that's what you're looking for. this time they had me booking through expedia when I booked through hotel.com. Not a bad place for your money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Minnesota

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't clean. No towels, washcloths, or an iron in room. Had to go to front desk to ask for those things. They questioned if I was sure they weren't in room. Then the pool was broken for the first three days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pool was filthy. Facility in need of repair and paint. No restaurant or bar on premises. Unsafe neighborhood. Room provided only one towel,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mistyfrom Palmetto

Not what we had expected

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got there at night. They promptly told us there was no bottom floor rooms available and no smoking. Big deal breakers for us. We will not go back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The guest attention and mattress more comfortable.
The mattress uncomfortable, the clean towels were not read when I came back at noon. We were at 3:30 at the beach too and we came back at 5:30 and the clean towels weren't ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by bret5from FL

wouldn't reccommend

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: so many. simple things like don't have a flat screen tv and an analog connection so the picture is incredibly fuzzy.
I should have seen the red flags early on. I tried to call the hotel and ask some questions before I booked. I found the number from a google search and no one answered. I tried a little later and no answer. I went to the the website to conform the number and called again no answer. We booked the hotel anyway. We got there and the outside looked pretty nice, but the pool was much smaller than the pictures made it look. We booked a 2 queen bed room. As we entered the room it was fairly obvious that the beds were full beds. I called the front desk and to my surprise no one answered. I went to the front desk. They reluctantly agreed that it was full size beds. They said they did have one room that was clean that had 2 queen beds. I went to the room and it had quite a funk. I choose to remain in the original room. I just was not satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants gas

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Was comfortable not many tv stations to was picture was grainy otherwise was ok