Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was supposed to get ground floor / told he had no

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the beach
Bathroom door wouldn't close or lock Microwave not plugged in / no instructions Clock radio not plugged in / no instructions Only one face cloth Had to look for toilet paper Not enough hangars Analog TV
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Staff
Old needs updating costly for whast we got never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Minneapolis

Clean and convenient.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here a couple times, convenient location and for the price much nicer then some other places i have stayed at. I will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Howardfrom N. Ft. Myers,FL

same as always

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay there frequently it's close to a lot of things. That's the best thing and price isn't to bad. Not a great hotel if that's what you're looking for. this time they had me booking through expedia when I booked through hotel.com. Not a bad place for your money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Minnesota

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No!!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room wasn't clean. No towels, washcloths, or an iron in room. Had to go to front desk to ask for those things. They questioned if I was sure they weren't in room. Then the pool was broken for the first three days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pool was filthy. Facility in need of repair and paint. No restaurant or bar on premises. Unsafe neighborhood. Room provided only one towel,
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mistyfrom Palmetto

Not what we had expected

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we got there at night. They promptly told us there was no bottom floor rooms available and no smoking. Big deal breakers for us. We will not go back there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: The guest attention and mattress more comfortable.
The mattress uncomfortable, the clean towels were not read when I came back at noon. We were at 3:30 at the beach too and we came back at 5:30 and the clean towels weren't ready.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com