Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
1.4 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.6 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not next to the airport As the name suggested

Posted May 25, 2014
Smoke filled rooms dusty dirty noisy ac unable to sleep much
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Sarasota

the most terrible

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The biggest garbage in the hotels business. Allyou see in the unique picture is not true. Do not go there all reservation that you make Online they put you on smoking room and you can see insect inside the rooms.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by abdulfrom orlando

Not good at all

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
When i booked the hotel, they told me the breakfast and Internet are included ..but when i go there the front desk told me we don't serve breakfast not even a coffee..
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom NYC

Last but least...

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was better than sleeping on the street but rough nonretheless
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst ROACH MOTEL I've ever seen......

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Are you kidding me?
Cons: Bring in a bulldozer and make it a parking lot.
Location: Not a place for a tourist.....
It was dirty, lousy, smelly, and most of all the staff were the worst when it came to customer help. No air in my room, they said too bad.... Live with it. Oh also.... You ain't getting your money back.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sarasota fl

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014
As soon as you walk in there's a horrible smell that's slaps you on the face.i had to go to the store to buy a spray.. The place was dirty and the beds are too hard to sleep on it was disgusting I'll never go again
2 out of 5
by denise

Needed emergency accommodations - Pet Friendly

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Staff was excellent. Good experience with staff. Unfortunately, the hotel lists Continental breakfast and the restaurant that handled that is for lease. Rooms are listed as renovated but the two rooms I was in weren't renovated. My stay there was an emergency situation and I needed to have my dogs with me. Otherwise for the cost per night plus pet fees of $10 piece - I wouldn't have stayed.
2 out of 5
by Jairofrom Orlando, Fl.

no good hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
no continental breakfast. (as advise) smell bad no clean bath room