Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port orange fl

close to everthing

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: the BEST place I have stayed
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Beaches,dining, shopping.This villa is close to everthing
I have going there since 2007.This one of the BEST places I have ever stayed.I enjoy everthing about shorewalk villa.I give it a 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Deltona, Florida

Nice Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: All around is close and you can even walk for fine dinner or shopping.
Cons: For the price you pay...nothing.
Location: Location is great. 10 minutes from the Beaches, Close to Ellenton Outlets, Restaurants all around the apartments
This place is very good for the price you pay. Is close to the beach, surrounded by groceries stores and restaurants. Is quite, clean and great rates. Is not a luxury resort but have everything you need for a relaxing vacations. I will come back again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

very nice and comfortable.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: check in time.
Location: resterants,bowling,stores,and beach.
enjoyed our stay. had all the supplies we needed for kitchen,bath and laundry. was very nice and comfortable. also had great ammenities pool,hot tub,basketball,fishing etc. and close to town and beaches. will book again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Villa condo close to beaches

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade furniture
Location: Plenty of stores and shopping around the area.
My family and I were amazed how great this place was. We only spent 2 nights but will definitely consider another stay in our next vacation. Great place nice and quiet and plenty of room and things to do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice place to spend a few days. Love the area a lo

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Cons: Make the place a little homier looking!
Had a great stay at the resort, we were not there long enough to get to see it all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Vacationing from GA

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Very spacious Condo, good TV, internet connection, nice clean pool.....staff very friendly & helpful! Beds very comfy, would stay here again. :)
Cons: Not much, just dim the security light a little as it was too bright for the front b/room.
Location: OK location, felt safe even coming back late. Good rest., Applebee's etc nearby, nice Publix too. Within few miles of Mckechnie Field good b/ball!!
Pleasant stay, quite & convenient to shopping, Beaches & Baseball field. Decor a little dated, but very clean & kitchen well stocked w/ utensils! Stayed 6 nights, happy w/ everything. Would come again, but would request unit near the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, Fl

Beautiful, comfortable and clean. Bring ca$h

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The condo was located at The Palm section. The rooms were neat and clean, the bathrooms were spacious and clean. The only problem we had was a stove that didn't work properly. Publix, Aldi, restaurants, bowling alley are within walking distance. Coquina Beach is 15 minutes away. You need to give a $10 deposit for a pool pass, which will be returned to you when you return it. Pool pass, use of ping pong tables ($20), and other ammenities require cash deposit. Retrieval and return only takes place at the club house, which opens at 10:00 a.m. The lady at the counter didn't have change, so we had to find $10 to get our money back on the last day. Overall, we had a great time, a homey place to come back to after a day at the beach with the option of staying in and cooking if you want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Love this place, very roomy and felt like him away from home. I give it a High Five!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe from Metz

Super, prestations haut de gamme

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil et prestations haut de gamme. Tarifs très raisonnables pour un appartement vraiment spacieux et excellemment équipé!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn J from SC

Shorewalk Villas was wonderful.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were at Shorewalk Villas for a gymnastics competition. Normally check in is at 5:00, but I called around 3:00 and asked if we could check in early. They told me they were ready for us and let us check in with no problems. The room was very clean and there was plenty of room. The front desk staff was very nice and accommodating. The landscape was beautiful. There were 2 pools and hot tubs and they looked very clean and well kept. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.