Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stafford va

Nice condo close to lots

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The room is a little outdated. The dryer took forever to dry things but the staff are nice. It's a self-catering room so you clean yourself unless you want to pay extra fee. It is located within walking distance of shopping centers which has everything you need. They provide starter things like dish washing liquid and laundry detergent. Bring your own beach towels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Vacation Condo

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: This is far more comfortable for the family then a normal hotel room.
Cons: The bedding is rather cheap.
Location: The beaches are 10 mile away. There is a fun miniature golf facility two blocks away. IMG is 1 mile away.
This is a very nice choice for a family traveling to the Sarasota/Bradenton, FL area. There is plenty of room to spread out for a family of four. Two bedrooms & two full bathroom & a full kitchen. There are two pools on the property that are in full use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good, no luxury, stayed with my family

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: localization
Cons: fixtures
Location: lots of restaurants and supermarket in 2 miles range.
very basic apartment, 15 min from good beaches, lots of restaurants and business nearby, no luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynn,Alabama

Very nice hotel. Very close to town.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We had a wonderful vacation. The room was actually a condo/apartment style. Had everything u need. Very satisfied. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia ky

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
It was the first time in Florida and we loved the condo and the location to the stores and sights and wasn't far from the beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy Family from Pembroke Pines ,Fl

Shorewalk Villa Review

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the old charm of the villas. It has a natural relaxing setting with. the beautiful trees throughout the community. The convenience to everything was a bonus ;however the guest beds were more comfortable than the master bed. I have a bad back, so a great standard mattress would do, but I adapted. Note you have to clean your own unit which I didn't mind at all. Room service is available for an additional fee, bring or purchase toiletries. You do get sort of a starter kit of toiletries after that your on your own. No TV in the guest room, bummer and a console in the master bedroom. I didn't notice a gym, but there's a beautifully lit walking trail in the complex.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Vacation Condo, Close to beaches

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Was clean & quiet.
Cons: Located to far away from pool & club house
Location: Close to beaches & Shopping
Condo was clean with washer & dryer. Plenty of beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tuli from Texas

Awesome totally awesome

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I honestly enjoyed our stay and recommend this place to anyone who is traveling to Bradenton FL. It was just right and so convenience to everything. Totally Awesome!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
triste heaven
5 out of 5
Recommended
by d. snyder from new hampshire

shorewalk villas

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
have stayed there many times....always a great stay...2 bdrm condos with everything you need....2 pools and 2 hot tubs....tennis courts....close to stores and restaurants