Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Close to beach and places to eat.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Room had 2 full beds , clean but very shabby.Needed a lot of redoing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Walk right to the beach up a short path.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Free Beach towels and chairs and the Pool us Heated.
Al Good. A decent value. The location is terrific with it's beach access rights. You can park and stay with walking distance to some decent places to eat and a couple places to "drink". We have stayed at a couple places further up the key and wished we were here,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new mexico

Convenient to lots of things to do

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Very good overall. Enjoyed the stay. Would highly recommend it to others. Good for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Manhattan, Kansas

Nice room but across the street from the pool.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Room was big and bed was great. Did alot of traffic watching as we sat outside our room
Cons: A range so we could cook instead of eating out all the time.
Location: Location was real close to the beach but the beach didn't have public restrooms and it was a long way back to the room when needed. Didnt see much.
enjoyed the weather and walks on the beach. restaurants close but alittle expensive.. Holiday weeking so the traffic was really busy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location only plus of this hotel.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Location.see above.
Room kitchenette and washroom need updating. Washroom sink did not drain well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Miami

Hotel in paradise

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is in one of the best spots for walking to the beach, restaurants, gift shops and bars all with a nice colorful island feel. We have stayed here a few times and always enjoy all the fun things to do within walking distance of our room. It's not a five star hotel but a clean and comfortable place to spend a little time on Siesta Key.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom h

Meh...

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Not horrible, but not good either. Floors were filthy, significant damage to the hotel. Over priced for the quality of the hotel. Best part of this hotel was location, location, location. It was the only thing that made this hotel worth it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Ft Pierce

Good enough but not great...

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great visit in the heart of Siesta Key, close to the village and shopping as well as the beach (just across the street). A few issues with water pressure and the door to the bedroom almost had us trapped in the room for our stay. They did give us the upgraded room upon arrival because the other room was in need of maintenance...(I wonder what issues IT had...?)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOHNfrom DG IL

Siesta Key

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean but needs updating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com