Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy to be on expedia

Posted Sep 2, 2014
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! Staff is unfriendly, rooms are dirty, air conditioning does not work, rags for towels and sofa pull out had sheets on the mattress from previous customer. Totally gross!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The inside of the hotel was really nice. The only thing I did not like was when we got locked in our room and nobody came til 10-15 mins later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Nice hotel but wonderful hospitality

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I must say that I was a bit surprised upon arrival. The gentleman at the front desk was on the phone the whole time he was in front of me. I know my reservation was until 2 pm but I arrived around 1:35 and the whole time he would only say come back at 2pm. I left and came back and I must say I did get a better response. The cleaning lady that attended my room was wonderful. Her name is Flo and she was a highlight to my stay. She was very at tentative and the three days I stayed there she made sure my room was cleaned and fully stocked with clean linens and towels. Thank you Flo! As long as Flo is there I will continue booking at Siesta Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel itself is pretty decent. the room was clean and everything worked. if your just looking for a place to rest your head at night, this place offers a good value. what made me nervous was the people loitering in the parking lot and tiki bar. obvious activities in the parking lot. not a place i would feel comfortable having my kids around, at least after dark.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

We will not stay there again

Posted Jul 8, 2014
There was cockroach in the rooms ,We rent like 5 rooms was expecting more about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trish

Posted Jun 18, 2014
It's ok get what you pay for and it works on a tight budget
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by voyager from BRADENTON, Florida

Low Budget Get Away

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money you could not beat there prices. PM hotel manager in need of people skills. Hotel comes with a Tiki Bar..bring your visa card. Clean rooms and free parking. Will stay again soon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer service is poor. Location is dangerous and not safe. I won't recommend to anybody, not even for free. I paid and didn't stay there once I got there and saw everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quinsan from Lutz

HORRIBLE & UNSAFE

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is trash! After checking in on our way to our room, we started noticing how we were been stared at as id we didnt belong by a couple of guest. By the way they look they seem like the nonworking working people. In the hall way i front of our family we seeing people using and selling ilegal things... To say the least. Overall worse and scariest experience EVER. I dont recomend this place for no one!