Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away weekend

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Hotel was a filthy mess. Never felt so unsafe before in my life
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy to be on expedia

Posted Sep 2, 2014
DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! Staff is unfriendly, rooms are dirty, air conditioning does not work, rags for towels and sofa pull out had sheets on the mattress from previous customer. Totally gross!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bad bad

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never never use this hotel ..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ensleyfrom zh fl

what wasnt said.

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
it is a welfare hotel and the tiki bar is closed too.rooms were missing some parts ( towel rack) fitting cover to toilet. some mold on ceiling. seems like they dont care anymore.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The inside of the hotel was really nice. The only thing I did not like was when we got locked in our room and nobody came til 10-15 mins later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

Nice hotel but wonderful hospitality

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I must say that I was a bit surprised upon arrival. The gentleman at the front desk was on the phone the whole time he was in front of me. I know my reservation was until 2 pm but I arrived around 1:35 and the whole time he would only say come back at 2pm. I left and came back and I must say I did get a better response. The cleaning lady that attended my room was wonderful. Her name is Flo and she was a highlight to my stay. She was very at tentative and the three days I stayed there she made sure my room was cleaned and fully stocked with clean linens and towels. Thank you Flo! As long as Flo is there I will continue booking at Siesta Inn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel itself is pretty decent. the room was clean and everything worked. if your just looking for a place to rest your head at night, this place offers a good value. what made me nervous was the people loitering in the parking lot and tiki bar. obvious activities in the parking lot. not a place i would feel comfortable having my kids around, at least after dark.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Florida

Basic room solutions not right

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine as was the front desk service. There was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom. Never been in a hotel like that before. The Air Conditioner was extremely loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com