Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridge Manor Fla

Beauitful Hotel and Grounds Best beach ever

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The weather was great , my sister came down from North Caroline and stay with us it was the best 4 days we have . I will come back and soon . I rented a 2 bedroom and a 1 room and they where lovely, very clean. Turtle nest every where it was great to tell my grandkids all about the sea turtles. Thank you for a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We had a good relaxing time;hotel staff very friendly and having a bbq in the pool area is a plus.Overall a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

on the beach...and no crowds!

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: clean , microwave, coffe pot, toaster and fridge every thing you need.
great place for a quiet and uncrowded beach...a few good local reasuraunts in a small strip center a mile down the road. Nice pool and even a small put put golf on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great hotel!

Posted May 12, 2014
A great hotel with a clean pool, private beach access and a wonderful and friendly staff. We will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wallace family from Leesburg, FL

close to everything, and more. Price is right

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very beautiful surroundings, clean rooms was pleasantly surprised at all the amenities in the room and in the courtyard as well as the pool area. Had more for you than a lot of expensive hotels offer. Wish the room had a couple more outlets. We will definitely stay again and highly recommend this to everyone for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jim from ky

nice getaway

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel , on the beach, very nice saltwater pool, clean, and quiet. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marc from Raleigh

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I read the reviews before booking. They met or exceeded expectations. Two thumbs up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

StayCation

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Took a weekend trip with a friend to longboat key and landed on silver sands for the cheaper price rate. I have to say very quick and easy check in process, walked into room and very clean! AC working, comfortable living. The best were free beach chairs for the beach resort offered. The location can only be described as paradise. Loved it! Will stay here again in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice place to stay right on the beach. It has a good pool area also. The room was large and clean but definitely not fancy. It was nice to have a full kitchen as well. The beach there was beautiful!