Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schorndorf

Nette Lage, ordentlich, Strandnähe

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal, alles ordentlich.
Cons: Trotz großem Zimmer ist kein ordentlicher Schrank da um Hemden und Hosen bei längerem Aufenthalt zu hängen. Man hantiert doch mit großen Koffern, auch
Alles ganz ordentlich! Trotz schlechtem Wetter konnten wir den nahe gelegenen Strand zu Spaziergängen und gelegentlichem liegen nutzen, wir haben sogar einen Delfin gesehen. Das gebotene Frühstück war ausreichend, mit Obst und vielen süßen Stückchen. Der Zimmerservice kam regelmäßig, wie leider auch der Regen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous beach!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Beach
Location: Sharky's restaurant was fantastic with great staff and yummy food
The hotel room was fine. The beach was fantastic! We were not thrilled with the breakfast but everything else was great. We had fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lage super , für ein paar Tage sehr gut.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: kleiner Strandabschnitt vom Hotel direkt auf der anderen Strassenseite
Cons: alles bestens
Location: Strand direkt gegenüber , zum relaxen für ein paar Nächte super
alles wie beschrieben , Preis/Leistung stimmt , Einchecken problemlos , parken im Schatten unter dem Gebäude , alles sehr ruhig trotz Strasse , kostenloser Trolley hält direkt am Hotel , d.h. man kann sich auch auf Anna Maria ohne Auto bewegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Petersburg, FL

Best value on Anna Maria Island

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfy, A/C was nice and cold, room was clean and the location was perfect. The beach area was private and very well kept.
Cons: Add some flow to the breakfast area, toasters and drinks on far right since they seem to be the slowdown, having them in the middle kills the flow
Location: Centrally located between the two main areas. Lots of great eats and souvenir shops with reasonable prices. Solo's Pizza was a fav of ours.
Make no mistake, this is far from a luxury 5-star hotel, but the price is far from that as well. We felt like ti was a very good value, but if you are accustomed to luxury, it may not float your boat. We were there to enjoy the beach, shopping and dining so all we did in the room was sleep, and for that it was very comfortable, quiet and clean. The island shops are excellent, good prices and very nice staff. I thought the staff of the hotel could have been a little more friendly, and the breakfast buffet was extremely unorganized. Rather than having some sort or left to right flow to keep things moving, everything was scattered around in a most inefficient manner. We opted to skip the buffet and go pay for a nice breakfast to avoid the chaos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK for the price and availability

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: A/C Unit
Location: Great location
This was a last minute option and was OK for the price. The location is great. Just across the street has a beautiful beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneola,Fl

Great hotel close to beach.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: It is in a great location.
Cons: The hotel its self is great!
Location: The island is small so everything is within close driving distance.
Hotel was very clean and is just across the street from the beach. The guest in the room next to use was very inconsiderate as they made tons of noise all night long(kids screaming and crying), then they were slamming doors at 6:00am. Made it very hard to rest sound.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christelfrom Boca Raton

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed, great location, very friendly sta, room very clean and comfortable. I definitely would recommend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Orlando

Beach Business

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great worked and then was able to come back to the room and walk over to the beach...nice, clean, quaint. Small room but perfect for what I needed and the Staff was super nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom st Petersburg fl

awesome

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Called up on friday morning to confirm reservation spoke to angela the manager told her i just got married and me and my wife would be down saturday. She then said she would have a suprise for us. Well imagine my suprise when we arrived and walked into room she had imatation rose petal with lights that look like candles the petals formed a heart on bed with love in letters as well as bathroom and on counter.had a great stay. Will return to visit and stay there. The private beach was nice.pool was clean. Room was good.ground floor very happy thank you for the experience. Everyone was friendly thanks Angela.