Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Nice motel with private beach

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and a great location. Grab and go breakfast , beach lounge chairs, umbrellas and towels.
Location: Right across the street from the beach. A short walk to restaraunts. A short drive to Bridge St.
A very enjoyable week. Loved the grab and go breakfast and the beach towels, lounge chairs and umbrellas. The motel was clean and recently updated. The beach was beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great location

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Nice size. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CANADA

central on Anna Marie Island

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Very quite
Cons: milk for coffee and update the chair beds in the suites. They were 1 inch thick and very uncomfortable for the kids.
Location: had a great dinner at the Beach house restaurant and REALLY ENJPOYED WALKING THE PEIR
It was nice that the island offered a trolley to go back and forth
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Angela , Hotel Management
The free island trolley is one of the best assets on our island. I am so glad that you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Angela Rodocker General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Homey comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Wasn't our first choice but turned out very well. Facility is old but nice and clean and the beds were really comfortable . Pool was very clean and nice and warm. Ocean and beach are wonderful. Location places many restaurant within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duisburg

Sehr freundlich

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage
Personal ist sehr freundlich Frühstueck war üeber dem üblichen Durchschnitt Sehr ruhig Gute Zimmerausstattung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Feb 11, 2015
This hotel was an excellent place to stay for the money. It offered parking for our boat and had its own private beach right across the road. The room was adequate and clean, with a comfy bed, loved it... ; )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, close to private beach

Posted Feb 4, 2015
The room was clean, fairly spacious with a comfortable bed. Our only complaint would be, you could here people in the next room, and they were not loud, just a lack of soundproofing. The hotel offered a pool and a private beach, the staff was very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schorndorf

Nette Lage, ordentlich, Strandnähe

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Freundliches Personal, alles ordentlich.
Cons: Trotz großem Zimmer ist kein ordentlicher Schrank da um Hemden und Hosen bei längerem Aufenthalt zu hängen. Man hantiert doch mit großen Koffern, auch
Alles ganz ordentlich! Trotz schlechtem Wetter konnten wir den nahe gelegenen Strand zu Spaziergängen und gelegentlichem liegen nutzen, wir haben sogar einen Delfin gesehen. Das gebotene Frühstück war ausreichend, mit Obst und vielen süßen Stückchen. Der Zimmerservice kam regelmäßig, wie leider auch der Regen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessikafrom Sverige

Enkelt boende

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enkelt boende med små rum, åtminstone för oss med två barn. Egen strand ett plus. Poolen helt ok, likaså den frukost som ingick.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mysig småstadsmiljö

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stor och bra lägenhet, var dock ganska slitet. Ej lämpligt boende för en familj då det bara fanns en bäddsoffa som komplement till kingsizesängen. Hade varit bättre med 2 stycken queensizesängar, minus är också att frukosten serverades först vid 08.30 på vardagar och 09.00 på helger. Vägen låg nära hotellet och var lite störande. Helhetsintrycket var ändå att det var ett mysigt litet hotell i en trevlig stad.