Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Coast, Florida

SpringHill Suites never disappoints

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, decor and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located to multiple eating places.
I spent two nights here recently for sporting event with my two children. Hotel was very clean. Staff was helpful and polite. They accommodated my late check-in. Breakfast was good for eating fast and heading to the field. Spring Hill Suites does not disappoint and this particular hotel is no exception. I was sorry I had to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Decor, Walking Distance to Airport,Free Breakfast
Hotel was renovated 2 years ago. Liked the furniture,decor and all of the staff were great. Free breakfast was very good. They also pay for your cab to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Grand Rapids, Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel. Room was Clean, service was good. I have nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle Gfrom Orlando, FL

Comfortable weekend getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, staff was very helpful. Very affordable for hotel quality and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Pretty good hotel near museum

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was nice. Not too modern but comfortable enough. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. Very close to Ringling Museum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom USA

Overall Enjoyable

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had an odd layout and the tv was not visible from the bed, which seems a must, but overall the quality was great and the stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christianfrom Tampa, FL

Clean nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night only. Room was clean, staff very friendly. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and about 7 miles from the beaches. However our room had one little problem. The TV did not face the bed, so it would be uncomfortable to watch it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jackie Afrom ocala, fl

close to all

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very nice and pleasant. The hotel room was very clean and the quality of service was extraordinary.