Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Decor, Walking Distance to Airport,Free Breakfast
Hotel was renovated 2 years ago. Liked the furniture,decor and all of the staff were great. Free breakfast was very good. They also pay for your cab to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle G from Orlando, FL

Comfortable weekend getaway

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, staff was very helpful. Very affordable for hotel quality and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Pretty good hotel near museum

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The hotel was nice. Not too modern but comfortable enough. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. Very close to Ringling Museum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from USA

Overall Enjoyable

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room had an odd layout and the tv was not visible from the bed, which seems a must, but overall the quality was great and the stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian from Tampa, FL

Clean nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night only. Room was clean, staff very friendly. The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and about 7 miles from the beaches. However our room had one little problem. The TV did not face the bed, so it would be uncomfortable to watch it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jackie A from ocala, fl

close to all

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very nice and pleasant. The hotel room was very clean and the quality of service was extraordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by danny from england

Great place to stay

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean ,helpful staff, good facilities - pool and gym
Location: On one of main parkways in Sarasota , close to airport, shopping , variety of food/ bars nearby.
Very friendly and helpful staff, rooms were clean and not cramped, close to airport but not bothered by the noise, breakfasts good with food refilled regularly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tracy from orlando

from what i saw

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
my boyfriend and i used he hotel to stay overnight one night and then spent the next day doing stuff in the area. we didnt do much of anything at the hotel except watch netflix and sleep and shower and have free breakfast. breakfast had lots of options, but somethings for me just dont go first thing in the morning. the wifi was good, we didnt have any problems with that which was a plus! based on our experience we would recommend this hotel things were all really nice too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Burr Ridge, il

Spriinghill Suites, Sarasota

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Nice facility. Not exquisit, but for quick business stay it was adequate. Clean, quiet, and decent breakfast. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. One of their treadmills needs calibration. I was walking at easy at 6mph. Thats not possible.