Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great staff, I recommend this hotel for a quick stop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Rocky start but once we got a room - Beautiful.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We had reservations to stay here on two legs of our trip about 10 days apart. On the first leg of our trip, we arrived at the hotel to find that despite having a reservation all rooms were sold out. After about 2 1/2 to 3 hours they found is room at another hotel about 30-40 minutes away that was not as nice as here. On the second leg of our trip we arrived and found our room reserved. We have a beautiful room. The hotel has a heated pool, spa and laundry facilities. All was very nice on this leg of our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobe Sound, FL

Comfortable

Posted Jun 24, 2015
quick one night stay...was convenient to restaurants, staff was very friendly, room was comfortable and nice size.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing. The water that came out of the faucets smelled like their was a dead body in it.
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Directly across the road from Sarasota airport.
A rather dumpy place, in serious need of an upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice hotel . We stayed 3 nights while getting to know the area. Staff was polite and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 17, 2015
We booked this Last min and got a fair price Used the app and got 25 off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and staff

Posted May 12, 2015
We stayed here five nights and enjoyed the place very much. The front desk manager was so friendly and helpful. Conveniently located, it was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracy from Brighton

Hardworking staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The entire staff was amazing; helpful, friendly, and courteous. My family stayed on a friday to saturday and had breakfast on saturday morning and although the staff was working very hard to keep up with the demand for breakfast they were treated poorly by the people they were working so hard to serve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for Spring Training

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
We went for baseball spring training. The people on the hotel staff were exceptionally accommodating, from giving recommendations for restaurants in the local area to hosting breakfast in the morning. They gave quick and easy directions to the stadiums, knew the schedules for the teams and where to park. The rooms were very clean and the maids were quick to provide extra towels when needed. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Traverse City

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint we have was with the TV. It was stuck. Could not change the channel or turn it off. We had to move it and unplug it. The room was clean and people friendly.