Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The hotel was very dirty. The pillows needs replaced badly as do the towels. Do not recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Location: right on route 41. Close to shopping but also busy road
nice kitchen area. Pool area could have been nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Pleasant

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Affordable - bed was comfortable. Breakfast was provided.
Cons: Bathroom needs updated. Mildew on ceiling above bathtub and around tub. There was no fan.
Location: Location was OK. We were just passing thru town.
Pleasant motel - Bathroom was getting mildew-no fan. Breakfast was ok. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

roomy, comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: I liked the staff, and the size of the rooms.
Cons: A few renovations to give everything a brighter look.
Location: Nice location between Sarasota and Bradenton with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.
Staff went out of their way to make everything as comfortable as possible. rooms are large and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brandeton Florida

nightmare in Bradenton

Posted Sep 29, 2014
When my so and I moved into the room there was s strong odir of cigarette smoke. There was a strong mold smell as well. I went down and asked to beoved to a non smoking room and it turned put to be much worse. I could smell smoke in the room and the carpet and bedding smelled and was dirty. It wa late at night and so we stayed overnight. My son got Ill and I couldn't stand the stench. i only stayed one night and asked for a full refund due to the unhealthy experience I encountered. You should not sell this hotel on Expedia and I will never use your service again or recommend if to friends. It was the worst hotel stay in my life bar none. Thomas Burek
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine. Shower knob was loose a bit, but it worked. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. In our opinion this would be 2.5 star hotel but for the price, the value was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom manchester , england

Ok cheap hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Pool
Location: On busy road surrounded mainly by car sales showrooms.
Motel was clean and comfortable but being on a six lane road was impossible to get to restaurants across road. Although sure motel was safe had certain amount of unease in the area. Would not recommend for tourists / families.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com