Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramah NM

Pool was ok.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Not much really other than it was not too expensive.. Thank god...
Cons: Every thing.
The hotel is old and rooms are not kept in good order. Ants and Cockroaches in the rooms. Plumbing, drains in room did not work. Phone in room was broken. My family booked three different rooms in this motel. The ceiling in the bathroom of my sons room fell down on his head. The rooms were clean, but the linens and the towels, and wash clothes were old and dingy and stained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando,fl

Close by all amenities that I Wanted

Posted May 26, 2015
We really enjoyed ourselves it wasn't noises and everyone seems to be nice and respect others around them will be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Bethlehem,PA

Just OK

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Room was just OK. Coffee and breakfast area in the morning needed to be remodeled.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The receptionist was friendly and very professional. The room was clean but the lobby was a bit run down and could use updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from poinciana fl

good

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Was charged alittle more than the reservation due to hotels.com error. But place was clean good attendence breakfast was good rooms clean overall very statisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick from Schweiz

Geräumige Zimmer mit guten Betten

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Das Motel liegt geografisch gut für Ausflüge in der Region Bradenton/Sarasota. Die Zimmer sind recht geräumig und in einem guten Zustand. Die Betten (Queensize) waren sehr bequem. Das angebotene Frühstück war leider sehr spartanisch mit wenig Auswahl. Zudem fehlen im äusserst kleinen Frühstücksraum (in Lobby) die Sitzgelegenheiten. Es hat nur drei kleine Tischchen und insgesamt sechs Stühle!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Ok, but ould and outrated, not that clean, hcgbgjkkcfkn