Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms smelled so bad it was hard to sleep. We asked to switch rooms and it still smelled.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edsel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pablofrom Argentina

Good location near the beach

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and convenient location for a beach break. It also has good access to supermarkets and it's pretty near the restaurants area in Sarasota center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clarafrom miami, fl

passing thru

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
Its a shame a little nice hotel does not upgrade a/c. I used to stay in this chain of hotels when traveling with my parents 40 yrs. ago, better back then.its an ok hotel if u r passing thru
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Last minute booking, above average for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom d

The worst hotel in Sarasota

Posted Nov 14, 2014
This place is a dump the workers are ignorant and sneaky they try to add on extra fees so be careful not to let them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It started with them telling me to get a refund

Posted Nov 12, 2014
They told us in the begining that they could not let us stay there then tried to over charge us so expidia made a case about it. The room had roaches the staff was ignorant and the room had food trash under the bed I've never been wronged by expidia til now.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alexsandrofrom Salvador

Vale a pena

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Apesar de ser distante do french quartier e das principais atracoes de new orleans, os hoteis da regiao principal sao muito caros, em uma estadia de 3 dias facilmente voce gasta mais de 4 digitos!! Entao compensa ficar num lugar mais afastado! Mais o hotel e agradavel, cafe da manha continental acima da media, quarto confortavel, internet nos quartos! Opcao so para quem tem carro