Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Great surprise!

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I'm stretching a bit but I would prefer an oversized bath towel.
We were going to this area for a wedding and didn't book until the last minute. I didn't expect to find such a beautiful and immaculate one bedroom apt. for this price. Every detail was covered. There was a nice patio with chairs outside each apt., a sun deck upstairs for sunset viewing and beach chairs, umbrella and beach towels in the closet. While not immediately on the sand, once you cross the street you are there! This is a very nice location with lots of restaurants if you don't feel like cooking in the full service kitchen. There is a free trolley that runs up and down the island right outside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam, NY

Updated and convenient!

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the beach.
Cons: The beds could be improved, not as comfortable as I would have liked.
Location: Restaurants conveniently located by walking a short distance on the beach.
The beach Club is beautifully decorated and comfortable. The beach is directly across the street, you couldn't ask for anything more! The front desk clerk was accommodating and very friendly, can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great rooftop seating-view

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, excellent place to stay. enjoyed rooftop patio for sunsets. Only draw back not right on beach have to cross road. HOwever would definitely stay again and highly recommend if you do not mind crossing street to get to beach. Had a great family vacation there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G Riversfrom South Carolina

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it, the only thing that could have been better, would be if there was a vanity light in the bathroom, not much light in there, but other than that it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cellafrom New York

Everything you need

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasantly surprised! Great location! The room had everything that we needed from beach chairs to beach towels! Only complaint: walls very thin and had to tell neighbors to keep it down! Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derrickfrom Orlando

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was effin awesome.... Well worth it ... cept the pool was mad hott yo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Nice hotel and great value for money

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Nicely furnished, friendly staff, close to the beach and amenities
Location: Near the beach, what else do you need
Great hotel and a beautiful location, lots to see and do and the free trolley means you can visit other parts of the island
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Clean, modern condo across from the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Modern,. clean and across the street from the beach.
Cons: Abit noisey thru adjoining doors between units.
Location: Enjoyed the beach daily, went to the Beach House and Sand Bar Restaurants. Visited my favorite stores in St. Armands Circle.
Great place to stay for a long weekend for three of us while we visited mother in law living in assisted living facility.