Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, UK

Clean and well-equipped condo near beach and town.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: We felt like we were the first to stay there - beautifully clean and well-equipped. Friendly welcome. Very close to Siesta Key Beach and the town.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: You can walk to the beach in 5 minutes and to the town in about 10 minutes. Busy little town with bars and restaurants some with live music.
A lovely two-night stop en-route down to Fort Myers driving down the coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catherinefrom Nashville

Awesome place

Posted Nov 6, 2014 
Great place , staff was awesome ! Short walk to beach and village , Going back soon The apt (i call it) clean and so comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulafrom Buenos Aires

EXCELENTE!!!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 
La experiencia fue espectacular. El staff es super amigable y hacen todo para que la estancia sea perfecta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Well appointed accomodation.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet and very well appointed. Also a very convenient position for both the beach and the town .
Cons: Nothing , for us, could have been an improvement
Location: Location excellent for the beach and restaraunts .
Delightful hotel within a very short stroll of a lovely beach. We found the whole experience extremely good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Vivianefrom Brasil,Sao Paulo

Ótima localização , camas confortáveis

Posted Jul 22, 2014 
Ótima estadia ,comodidade próxima a praia ,Wifi disponível ,atendentes cordiais, dicas sobre os arredores .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donfrom Ringling Beach House

Posted Jul 6, 2014 
Staying at the Ringling Beach House made our vacation great. Great facility, great staff, great location. The staff were so accomodating and thoughtful. Very cheerful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Familjenfrom Sverige

Toppenställe

Posted Jun 27, 2014 
Trevligt mysigt hotell med bra läge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Made us feel right at home. The rooms had everything we needed and it was very close to the beach. Would definitley stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted May 24, 2014
The Ringling Beach House exceeded our expectations! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the accommodations were clean and the mattress was very comfortable. Great access to a spectacular beach and they provided all the beach accoutrements so you didn't have to worry about taking up that space in your luggage. We are definitely going back!!