Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Made us feel right at home. The rooms had everything we needed and it was very close to the beach. Would definitley stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Holly

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted May 24, 2014
The Ringling Beach House exceeded our expectations! The staff were very friendly and helpful, the accommodations were clean and the mattress was very comfortable. Great access to a spectacular beach and they provided all the beach accoutrements so you didn't have to worry about taking up that space in your luggage. We are definitely going back!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by omar torres from kissmmee fl

awesome vacation

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love it, very nice people defenetly we come back for another occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from PA mountains

Great place for a beach vacation

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I loved the place. We had a 2 bedroom apartment on the 2nd floor of the main building with a well equipped kitchenette. The outside stairs came up to a rooftop patio with table and chairs where we ate dinner one evening. Two small pools on property were handy, clean, with lots of tables, chairs and recliners. Beach access was right across the street and one highlight was seeing an endangered Florida Panther out in the scrub brush between the buildings and the beach proper. Sand was a very fine powder and you could go quite far off shore before it got too deep. Just a few block walk to a dining and shopping area which had a wonderful assortment of dining options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Snape

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent value. Very clean and close to siesta key village...perfect spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Florida

1st time traveler did not know what to expect

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: The turquoise walls reminded me of the days of Leave it to Beaver and Gilligan's Island.
Cons: I'm just not real comfortable with "your room isn't ready, head on over to the village for a drink. We'll leave your door unlocked and the room keys
Location: The beach is the reason to come to the key. A journey along a sandy path through seascape vegetation leads to sugar sand and calming surf.
The facility is quaint and the staff is pretty laid back. There are no commercial hotels on the beach so choices are limited to mom and pops and condos. It's probably a place geared towards families and it provides the basics for a beach stay. It's old time Florida so get ready to enter your time machine. The beach is stunning and the village has a number of laid back restaurants and bars. If you are around on Sunday, check out the drum circle. Nothing is cheap on the Island and gas up before you cross the bridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike from st paul

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great location. However, not directly on the ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by don from ohio

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice place..close to beach and village
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Herb from Toms River,NJ.

A pleasing experience.Attentive Staff!

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Property is an interesting array of Condo units of all shapes and sizes 1br to 3brs.some have 2 1/2 baths.Clean and VERY well equipt.Lg.big screen TVs.All cooking gear is on hand.Grills outdoors and 2 pools.(1 heated).2 blocks to Village.Tip only Taxi available.We got help with Wi-Fi ,Grill ignighter,new shower head.Nothing is a problem with this crew.Handy-man available every day!Our flight was late......no problem.They even set up our ride back to A/P.Beach is a short stretch of the legs across the street.Top rated beach w/ white powder sand......they supply towel,chairs,floats...........get the pic.? You should.Look em up on their own web site.