Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Always great customer service every time I stay at the Ritz-Carlton.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jsc

Beautiful but Flawed

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Mildew odor from AC intense. Fire alarm at 1:00, probably drunken biz people who woke us previous night when coming back to room from bar. Alarm instructed to go out of hotel, where a wall of sewage smell hit us like a hammer. Then no instructions from staff or loudspeaker when it was safe to return to room. Staff was excellent in every way and we are not going to lodge complaints in middle of night. Too tired. Soccer games all day for us is family reunion so wax t going to wate time and effort. Spa was fabulous in every way. Angie is amazing masseuse. Carol a wonderful facialist. One more note: how wasteful to use pounds of butter, sugar and flour on life size gingerbread house in lobby. Can think of better ways to give at Christmastime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Manager Response, Hotel Management
Dear IMG Soccer Wknd, Thank you for taking the time to share your constructive comments with the Expedia community and on the recent survey you completed. I was very sorry to hear of your disappointments. Feedback is extremely important to us and how we learn in what areas we need to improve. Our apology at this time cannot undo the past but our regret is sincere and your observations are being addressed to prevent any recurrence. Best wishes, Damien O’Riordan General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Great property. Exceptional staff. Will visit again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Can't wait to return! Great bar and coverstation area, exceptional staff and comfy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrefrom Tampa

Wedding anniversary

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class hotel in every aspect. Me and my wife stayed at the Ritz for our 10th year wedding anniversary. The entire staff was extremely friendly and treated us like we were royalty. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamfrom Washington DC

Great Beach club

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time there. The rooms are a bit old fashioned but the rest of the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamfrom Washington, DC

Close to great restaurants-great bar

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was exceptional, I stayed there for over a week and loved it overall. Over the weekend there was a large group there that was very obnoxious and the guest rooms doors have a very large gap at the bottom, there were times I thought I had other people in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely property the service was over the top. The Beach Club was amazing but it is a ten minute drive from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Nice Hotel but NOT on the Beach

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Wasnt crowded so we often had the pool to ourselves. Liked the paddle boarding. Within walking distance to Main Street.
Cons: Dont call this beachfront! (If it were as it was described, my teenage daughter would have had more options given she had a tight schedule).
Location: Nice location. Marina Jacks is a must for dinner (great view of the sunsets and live music nightly).As are the Broken Egg and Another Broken Egg.
Lovely hotel expensive parking and resort fee was ridiculous given that the beach was about a 5-10 minute drive or you had to take a bus/shuttle. I think the description was inaccurate. It is waterfront(Intercoastal view and in a canal/marina) but not on the beach (what they call a Beach Club is the property of their Condos. It is a very small beach. On the plus side, they have paddle boarding and kayaking as well as snorkel equipment to use.