Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Erie, PA

Great condo just south of Sarasota

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Our condo was very well maintained and very clean. It was a two BR two bath unit with lots of room. Easy access to pool, hot tub and tennis courts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan from Stockholm

First time in Sarasota.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
We found the Villa very clean and welcoming. The standard of the kitchen was a bit torn but quite OK. Be sure to bring salt and pepper and other stuff needed for the household if you can. The Publix store close by also provides all what you need:). Westfield mall is just around the corner. The area was a pleasant surprise with a very nice pool area and one of the tennis courts literally just meters away. We also used the barbecue facilities. Although the small Weber table grills were not so efficient the result was satisfactory. The overall impression was very good and we can recommend families to stay here. One tip that we received from Jane was to use Eugene rd to go between 41 and Beneva rd. This short cut was very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chris from ct

excellent

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff helped with all questions. Great place for extended stays. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith H from UK

Old fashioned feel but comfortable.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels
This is an estate of older chalets built some years ago, but well maintained with an older 'feel'. The decor is pink and a little dated but comfortable and with new flat screen TV's and broadband effort has been made to keep it all relevant. Good location. Don't be put off by their grotty office location at Pelican Plaza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blondie from Candiac, Québec

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
Super bel endroit, tranquille, propre,bungalows spacieux, je recommande a tous !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mamie from PA

close to beach & shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent staff, very roomy and comfortable villa, nice pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean and Sue from Strathroy, Ontario

Convenient to Siesta Beach and Gulf Gate shopping

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels
The setting is idyllic, with pond and pool and quiet crescents. The accommodation is spacious and comfortable. Amenities are comprehensive. Integral garage is most welcome. Overall, great value for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay at Timberwoods Villas. We have stayed there for many years and it is always clean, comfortable and top quality. It is very centrally located for our purposes, only a few miles from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by willie from charleston wv

vacation

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: the villa was spacious and clean and the pool was excellant.
Cons: bathtub drained slow and some small nats were in the bathroom in the morning.
Location: 3788 spanish pine court timberwoods villa sarasota,fl
excellant,would forsure come back again.nice,clean,and quiet.pool excellant.only 2 little complaints but nothing to harp on.had a great time and stay.thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Villas Timberwoods

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels
Mi esposa y Yo hacia tiempo que estabamos buscando un lugar para descansar y a la vez disfrutar del sitio.Dejenme decirles que encontramos el sitio ideal para disfrutar y descansar a la misma vez.Las Villas son super comodas y totalmente equipadas.Se las recomiendo a cualquiera que este buscando unas villas para disfrutar junto a su familia.