Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, PA

Great condo just south of Sarasota

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Our condo was very well maintained and very clean. It was a two BR two bath unit with lots of room. Easy access to pool, hot tub and tennis courts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chrisfrom ct

excellent

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff helped with all questions. Great place for extended stays. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keith Hfrom UK

Old fashioned feel but comfortable.

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is an estate of older chalets built some years ago, but well maintained with an older 'feel'. The decor is pink and a little dated but comfortable and with new flat screen TV's and broadband effort has been made to keep it all relevant. Good location. Don't be put off by their grotty office location at Pelican Plaza!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blondiefrom Candiac, Québec

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super bel endroit, tranquille, propre,bungalows spacieux, je recommande a tous !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mamiefrom PA

close to beach & shopping

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent staff, very roomy and comfortable villa, nice pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean and Suefrom Strathroy, Ontario

Convenient to Siesta Beach and Gulf Gate shopping

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The setting is idyllic, with pond and pool and quiet crescents. The accommodation is spacious and comfortable. Amenities are comprehensive. Integral garage is most welcome. Overall, great value for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne

Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay at Timberwoods Villas. We have stayed there for many years and it is always clean, comfortable and top quality. It is very centrally located for our purposes, only a few miles from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by williefrom charleston wv

vacation

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: the villa was spacious and clean and the pool was excellant.
Cons: bathtub drained slow and some small nats were in the bathroom in the morning.
Location: 3788 spanish pine court timberwoods villa sarasota,fl
excellant,would forsure come back again.nice,clean,and quiet.pool excellant.only 2 little complaints but nothing to harp on.had a great time and stay.thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Villas Timberwoods

Posted Jul 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Mi esposa y Yo hacia tiempo que estabamos buscando un lugar para descansar y a la vez disfrutar del sitio.Dejenme decirles que encontramos el sitio ideal para disfrutar y descansar a la misma vez.Las Villas son super comodas y totalmente equipadas.Se las recomiendo a cualquiera que este buscando unas villas para disfrutar junto a su familia.