Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice place

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Great location and close to downtown. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great complimentary cookies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse

Nice Hotel convenient to the many restaurants

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Staff was friendly and the room was nice. The only issue I have is for the price, it should include a free breakfast buffet
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We appreciate you taking the time and posting a review online. Although your review was positive, we would like to apologize about breakfast. The standard for all Hilton Garden Inn's across the United States is $10.95 per person. We hope that this does not shy you away from staying with us or Hilton Garden Inn's as you can book packages that would have breakfast included! Once again, thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review online! At Your Service, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Beautiful hotel, kind staff, great location!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
I was so impressed with this hotel. Everything was beautiful and the staff was so accommodating. It is in a great location... about a 10 minute walk to downtown Saratoga.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Gary Gergely, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. Our entire staff would like to thank you for your online review. We hope that if your travels should bring you back to the area that you continue to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs! Best Regards, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton Garden Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angela from Englewood Cliffs, NJ

Great Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was very brief but very good. The rooms were great and very clean. The service was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We're sorry you didn't get to spend much time in the area but we are delighted that you stayed with us. Our entire staff would like to thank you for leaving a review online. If your travels should bring you back to the area, we hope that you consider staying with us again! At Your Service, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We stayed over the weekend. Staff was nice and friendly. Food from the hotel grill was amazing! Will be staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Gary Gergely, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs; it was our pleasure serving you. Our entire staff would like to thank you for completing an online review with such wonderful comments. If your travels should bring you back to the area, we hope that you continue to stay with us! Best Regards, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jared from Irvington, NY

Saratoga springs

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly adequate for what it is...clean, well located. A little on the pricey side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We would like to thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review online. We hope that if your travels should bring you back to the area that you consider us again for your lodging needs! At Your Service, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We would like to thank you for rating us online. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from Bristol VT

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely do it again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire team would like to thank you for leaving such a great review online. We hope we get a chance to serve you again in the near future! At Your Service, Gary Gergely General Manager Hilton Garden Inn Saratoga Springs