Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little noisy, but over all good.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We only stayed one night, but it was comfortable and clean. Really close to downtown activities, nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds UK

Great value package

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We will not hesitate to book at this hotel when we are next in Saratoga Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ithaca, NY

A convenient location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We liked the proximity to local shops and restaurants. It was also right around the corner from the rec center where our tournament was. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaints would be that the indoor "heated" pool was too cold for the girls to want to swim in, there really should be continental breakfast, and the parking lot filled easily and there were no spots close to where we wanted to park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plymouth, MI

Weekend concert with Glens Falls Symphony

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great hotel close to the downtown area of Saratogo Springs. Lots of resturants & things to do close by. Hotel staff was very nice. We didn't eat at the hotel resturant, but the menu looked good. The room and beds were clean and comfortable. Would definently stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean. Pool temperature was perfect.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Room was exceptionally clean. Had all amenities that we needed. Staff was friendly and incredibly accomendating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo NY

Right in the heart of Saratoga Springs!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Perfect location. Clean comfortable room. Dog friendly BUT guests with dogs stay on first floor. Our dog was very unsettled, could hear cars outside in parking lot, staff walking past at shift changes (11 pm 7am) barked ALOT! no one complained but it made our sleep horrible and we we worried about bring disruptive, constantly "shooshing" our pup! No more first floor rooms!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Albany

Weekend get away

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time. I don't recommend the breakfast deal however.