Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Comfortable room! Great and considerate staff. We will be happy to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Clean and very friendly staff. Convenient location for walking to downtown Saratoga
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel is older and the rooms small and in fair condition. Hallways and doors are narrow. Bathtub and shower were aged and cracking. Lobby, restaurant and patio were nice. Shuttle service to town was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs NY

Posted May 31, 2015
The room was clean, staff was friendly, pool was great, bikes right outside for our convenience. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted May 23, 2015
Hotel was nice. Kind of expensive even through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Secaucus, NJ

Good location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Excellent location. Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Cosmetic renovations of the elevators and bathrooms would help.
Location: The hotel is within easy walking distance of the city center and is next to a park. Skidmore College is less than 2 miles away.
We checked in at 2PM and had no problems. The check-in process took 5 mins. and the staff were courteous. Parking is easy and plentiful. The rooms are a good size and are quiet and comfortable. The elevators and bathroom show their age but everything works well. Checkout took 1 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smithtown, NY

Nice hotel nearby downtown Saratoga/ Congress Park

Posted May 10, 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed one night here and it was nothing overwhelmingly special but it was clean, convenient, and the staff was very nice. Would recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little noisy, but over all good.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
We only stayed one night, but it was comfortable and clean. Really close to downtown activities, nice bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds UK

Great value package

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We will not hesitate to book at this hotel when we are next in Saratoga Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ithaca, NY

A convenient location

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We liked the proximity to local shops and restaurants. It was also right around the corner from the rec center where our tournament was. The room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaints would be that the indoor "heated" pool was too cold for the girls to want to swim in, there really should be continental breakfast, and the parking lot filled easily and there were no spots close to where we wanted to park.