Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Britain, CT

Wonderful Get-Away

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Close to downtown. A little outdated but pool and hot tube...awesome. Very relaxing atmosphere. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ballston Spa, NY

Get a new desk clerk

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Front-desk clerk, decor.
We waited 20 minutes for the desk clerk to get off the phone and talk to us. She was rude and careless. Room was very outdated, and door wouldn't lock completely, but was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for a night get away from the snow.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Location: It's 3 miles from the casino. Great place to go to get out of the winter. They got a nice hot tub and pool.
Indoor pool and hot tub where great. Just stayed one night to get out of the snow and play at the casino. But definitely worth it. No bar or restaurant in the hotel but if your 3 miles from the casino you really don't need that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for your money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We were upgraded to larger room and bed to be away from a group of hockey players staying there without even asking. the pool, hot tub and sauna are fantastic. breakfast is minimal but ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elkafrom Brooklyn NY

One night stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking was very difficult. Had no elevator. So second floor access in the snow whether was hard. The heating in the room was only in the bedroom not in the living room it was freezing cold. Hotel location is great right off the I-87 The spa services was great and amazing. The rooms was very clean and nice. And not noisy at all. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Heath center Spa

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the retro hotel room and pink tile bathroom. The carpet needs to be replaced or cleaned. The spa area was delightful; a nice oasis after a long drive in a snowstorm. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel trop chere pour se qu il offre

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: pas grand chose
Cons: la vérité lorsqu on se presente
Location: des petites choses
pas de petit déjeuner ,quand on est arriver la personne nous a dis qu il avais un déjeuner d un inclue ,mais la vérité il avais rien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Syracuse, NY

A comfortable stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The front desk personal was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was all right. Baked goods were dry but there was a choice of cereal and fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com